×

about us buy travel insurance business travel travel essentials brochures contact us

Testimonials

Testimonials




This is my first trip to Europe. Chanced by EU while still browsing. Price is reasonable and package seems well organized as compared to some rest of companies. Felt happy and glad to have engaged with Kevin, our tour manager. He's make a difference and took initiatives in every aspects throughout the trip. We enjoyed the tour! Keep up the good work!


Ken Lee

  • Tour: 05ECERPS21/22QR
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 21/05/2022 - 04/06/2022

I am a Malaysian.So happened that I join EU Holidays for this Europe Trip.It's a memorable holidays for me and my Family. I will Strongly recommend my fellow Malaysian for EU Holidays.We would like to Thank our Tour Manager:Mr.Kevin Cheng You did a Great Job.Thank You for Your Patience and Understanding. Last but not least, we will come back for EU Holidays. THANK YOU EU HOLIDAYS.


John Shu

  • Tour: 05ECERPS21/22QR
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 21/05/2022 - 04/06/2022

Enjoyable trip with Kevin Cheng -Courteous Confident Considerate Courteous towards everyone old and young - patient in explaining the routine and schedules Confident with the schedule and able to avoid travel delays and helps us maximise travel time and enjoyment Considerate - quick response with our second section air tickets from Doha to Rome when there were hiccups; always willing to turn back to look for customers who were lost. Overall - an outstanding tour guide who is compassionate in providing a great travel experience for customers. My wife and I are thankful for this trip to mark our 20th wedding anniversary.We will gladly give five stars for Kevin


Lim Law

  • Tour: 05ECERPS21/22QR
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 21/05/2022 - 04/06/2022

very nice and experience tour manager Sabestian Mak. we just back from 10 days Italy trip on 11 May. wondrrful. cheers


Wendy Zhang

  • Tour: 05ECFCOS11/22LH
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 11/05/2022 - 20/05/2022

It's was my first trip to Europe and also first experience joining a tour group cos dun like rushing n morning calls


Merlynn Chua

  • Tour: 05ECFCOS11/22LH
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 11/05/2022 - 20/05/2022

It’s my first trip out of asia and i was unaware of what are the do’s and dont’s but my tour guide was very helpful and cleared out all my doubts! sabestian even shared about his personal experience all over europe countries and what we should be cautious about especially pick pockets. he was very responsive even till late hours and will tend to my enquires asap. it was a very pleasant first time time to italy with the amazing company of the tour and guide!! highly recommend.


Jaslyn Lim

  • Tour: 05ECFCOS11/22LH
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 11/05/2022 - 20/05/2022

- Well planned- Professional tour manager with great patience and thoughtful mind- Lovely and helpful group members- Wonderful experienceWe hope to create another memorable holidays with EU again!


Ying Chen

  • Tour: 05ECSTTS08/22SQ
  • Tour Manager: ONG KAH HOO JIAFU
  • Date: 08/05/2022 - 18/05/2022

Many thanks to Jiafu, our tour manager, for the enjoyable and memorable trip to Switzerland


Han Wendy

  • Tour: 05ECSTTS08/22SQ
  • Tour Manager: ONG KAH HOO JIAFU
  • Date: 08/05/2022 - 18/05/2022

我代表8/5-18/5的瑞士火车团整体团员谢谢领队Mr Ong Kah Hoo JiaFu 的带领,我们的瑞士


Flora Ng

  • Tour: 05ECSTTS08/22SQ
  • Tour Manager: ONG KAH HOO JIAFU
  • Date: 08/05/2022 - 18/05/2022

Sabes is quite humorous and the sharing of his past tour experiences throughout the trip was funny and entertaining (to me at the very least). On the day the logistics hiccups occurred, I was feeling upset. He checked in on me and attempted to cheer me up. I appreciate his kind gesture. To compensate for the inconvenience caused, we were treated to a Florentine T-Bone steak and free wine by EU Holidays. Fantastic service recovery! Definitely 5 stars for customer relations. I normally travel free and easy with self-planned itinerary, but decided to go on a tour for Italy due to horror stories of numerous pickpocketing incidents encountered by family and friends. Because we were adequately warned about the many different types of pickpocketing techniques, the tour participants looked out for one another and am glad that none of us was pickpocketed nor mugged during the trip. Coach was comfortable and driving was smooth.


Kas Elizabeth Chan

  • Tour: 05ECFCOS11/22LH
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 11/05/2022 - 20/05/2022

First timing coming to such a far place from home , was worried about the pickpockets in Europe but going this tour with Sebas , me and my girlfriend feel super safe. Everyday he will whatsapp us on all the important details , during bus rides he will share with us his experiences and what to beware off.During the tour to many places he always put us first always accommodating to our needs , helping us take photo , bringing us to eat good food etc.Having him around was a blessing as we really dont have to worry about anything and thats the reason why decided to go with a tour.First experience with a tour company and such a good tour manager, in the future all my tour vaccinations i will ring Sebas up ! 5 Star Customer Service is hard to find but sebas really did it ! Thank you so much Sebas from EU Holidays ! I will see u soon !


Chua Junkiat

  • Tour: 05ECFCOS11/22LH
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 11/05/2022 - 20/05/2022

Enjoy our Italy tour w Sabestian Mak, very knowledgeable and hotel for the whole trip was better then my expectations


Jen Yong

  • Tour: 05ECFCOS11/22LH
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 11/05/2022 - 20/05/2022

Itinerary was well planned and all went smoothly. Though there were unexpected coach breakdown and departure flight cancelled, but Sabestian handled it efficiently. A patient and resourceful tour leader!


Wei Wei Chin

  • Tour: 05ECFCOS11/22LH
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 11/05/2022 - 20/05/2022

Experience and Fun Tour Manager. I must say that you are 5 stars tour manager… flexible and understand the needs of the group. Cheers


Seb Low

  • Tour: 05ECFCOS11/22LH
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 11/05/2022 - 20/05/2022

I Really enjoyed the trip leading by Sabestian. He Is very friendly, knowledgeable and I have learned alot from this trip. He is honest and helpful and I highly recommend him to lead in my next Europe trip. I wish him all the best in work and life and have a blessed health and a blessing to others. PTL!Regards Terence Sim


Terence Sim

  • Tour: 05ECFCOS11/22LH
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 11/05/2022 - 20/05/2022

Excellent, friendly tour manager. Even with bus breakdown, train strike and flight cancellation, Sebastian kept calm and smoothly informed us of alternative arrangements.


Fanny Ng

  • Tour: 05ECFCOS11/22LH
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 11/05/2022 - 20/05/2022

Sign up on our latest deals