×

about us buy travel insurance business travel travel essentials brochures contact us

Testimonials

Testimonials




Just returned from 15D Italy, Switzerland and France trip. It was the best tour group ever, and we were blessed with a super tour manager, Connie Hay, who went the extra mile to take care of us and our needs. Will recommend EU holidays.


Jessica Lau

  • Tour: 05ECERPS28/22QR
  • Tour Manager: CONNIE HAY
  • Date: 28/05/2022 - 10/06/2022

This is my first time traveling on a packaged tour, and it’s definitely a memorable honeymoon trip


Derek Lee

  • Tour: 05ECERPS28/22QR
  • Tour Manager: CONNIE HAY
  • Date: 28/05/2022 - 10/06/2022

Best tour leader ever!! Connie hay took great care of us during our 15D trip to europe. Highly recommended to families who want a fuss free holiday


Nicole Lee

  • Tour: 05ECERPS28/22QR
  • Tour Manager: CONNIE HAY
  • Date: 28/05/2022 - 10/06/2022

If you want an enjoyable hassle-free Europe tour, go with Sabestian! I’m an avid traveller who hardly follow tours. My best friend picked this tour and this is one of my most relaxed holidays as Sebastian took care of everything


Serene Low

  • Tour: 05ECFCOS11/22LH
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 11/05/2022 - 20/05/2022

This is our 2nd time taking a tour with EU holidays, and our first trip to Europe (Italy, Switzerland and France)My wife and I had enjoyed the tour, which was led by a great tour leader. Before the tour, he gave us a good briefing on the plans and the necessary items to bring along, including reminders on being cautious of pickpockets.During the trip he took care to ensure we were all safe and nobody was left alone - not easy since the group was big with 32pax. When there was a delay to our dinner, he bought the group biscuits to make sure we weren’t too hungry along the journey. The tour guide also reacted quickly when one of our hotels ran out of hot water. I enjoyed my birthday surprise during a dinner at a restaurant in Switzerland, where we had a good time with the funny restaurant boss. Thank you so much for planning this!Throughout the trip he gave very helpful advice and tips on locations of chinese restaurants and where to buy souvenirs.Overall i had a very good time because of our great tour guide and would like to rate him 5 stars!


Eric Khoo

  • Tour: 05ECERPS21/22QR
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 21/05/2022 - 04/06/2022

This is our first trip with EU holidays and it is indeed a fantastic experience. Our tour manger, Kevin was meticulous in planning our itinerary so that we had a well-balanced time sightseeing and shopping. He also went the extra mile to help me coordinate with the mall staff to retrieve one of the purchased items that was missed during packing. Overall, he’s a patient, jovial and friendly tour manager who takes good care of his group members! Well done Kevin!


Recla Gan

  • Tour: 05ECERPS21/22QR
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 21/05/2022 - 04/06/2022

This is my first trip to Europe. Chanced by EU while still browsing. Price is reasonable and package seems well organized as compared to some rest of companies. Felt happy and glad to have engaged with Kevin, our tour manager. He's make a difference and took initiatives in every aspects throughout the trip. We enjoyed the tour! Keep up the good work!


Ken Lee

  • Tour: 05ECERPS21/22QR
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 21/05/2022 - 04/06/2022

I am a Malaysian.So happened that I join EU Holidays for this Europe Trip.It's a memorable holidays for me and my Family. I will Strongly recommend my fellow Malaysian for EU Holidays.We would like to Thank our Tour Manager:Mr.Kevin Cheng You did a Great Job.Thank You for Your Patience and Understanding. Last but not least, we will come back for EU Holidays. THANK YOU EU HOLIDAYS.


John Shu

  • Tour: 05ECERPS21/22QR
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 21/05/2022 - 04/06/2022

Enjoyable trip with Kevin Cheng -Courteous Confident Considerate Courteous towards everyone old and young - patient in explaining the routine and schedules Confident with the schedule and able to avoid travel delays and helps us maximise travel time and enjoyment Considerate - quick response with our second section air tickets from Doha to Rome when there were hiccups; always willing to turn back to look for customers who were lost. Overall - an outstanding tour guide who is compassionate in providing a great travel experience for customers. My wife and I are thankful for this trip to mark our 20th wedding anniversary.We will gladly give five stars for Kevin


Lim Law

  • Tour: 05ECERPS21/22QR
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 21/05/2022 - 04/06/2022

very nice and experience tour manager Sabestian Mak. we just back from 10 days Italy trip on 11 May. wondrrful. cheers


Wendy Zhang

  • Tour: 05ECFCOS11/22LH
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 11/05/2022 - 20/05/2022

It's was my first trip to Europe and also first experience joining a tour group cos dun like rushing n morning calls


Merlynn Chua

  • Tour: 05ECFCOS11/22LH
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 11/05/2022 - 20/05/2022

It’s my first trip out of asia and i was unaware of what are the do’s and dont’s but my tour guide was very helpful and cleared out all my doubts! sabestian even shared about his personal experience all over europe countries and what we should be cautious about especially pick pockets. he was very responsive even till late hours and will tend to my enquires asap. it was a very pleasant first time time to italy with the amazing company of the tour and guide!! highly recommend.


Jaslyn Lim

  • Tour: 05ECFCOS11/22LH
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 11/05/2022 - 20/05/2022

- Well planned- Professional tour manager with great patience and thoughtful mind- Lovely and helpful group members- Wonderful experienceWe hope to create another memorable holidays with EU again!


Ying Chen

  • Tour: 05ECSTTS08/22SQ
  • Tour Manager: ONG KAH HOO JIAFU
  • Date: 08/05/2022 - 18/05/2022

Many thanks to Jiafu, our tour manager, for the enjoyable and memorable trip to Switzerland


Han Wendy

  • Tour: 05ECSTTS08/22SQ
  • Tour Manager: ONG KAH HOO JIAFU
  • Date: 08/05/2022 - 18/05/2022

我代表8/5-18/5的瑞士火车团整体团员谢谢领队Mr Ong Kah Hoo JiaFu 的带领,我们的瑞士


Flora Ng

  • Tour: 05ECSTTS08/22SQ
  • Tour Manager: ONG KAH HOO JIAFU
  • Date: 08/05/2022 - 18/05/2022

Sabes is quite humorous and the sharing of his past tour experiences throughout the trip was funny and entertaining (to me at the very least). On the day the logistics hiccups occurred, I was feeling upset. He checked in on me and attempted to cheer me up. I appreciate his kind gesture. To compensate for the inconvenience caused, we were treated to a Florentine T-Bone steak and free wine by EU Holidays. Fantastic service recovery! Definitely 5 stars for customer relations. I normally travel free and easy with self-planned itinerary, but decided to go on a tour for Italy due to horror stories of numerous pickpocketing incidents encountered by family and friends. Because we were adequately warned about the many different types of pickpocketing techniques, the tour participants looked out for one another and am glad that none of us was pickpocketed nor mugged during the trip. Coach was comfortable and driving was smooth.


Kas Elizabeth Chan

  • Tour: 05ECFCOS11/22LH
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 11/05/2022 - 20/05/2022

Sign up on our latest deals