×

about us buy etiqa insurance buy aig insurance

business travel travel essentials brochures contact us careers

Testimonials

Testimonials




13D10N Highlights of Eastern EuropeSingapore,Germany , Austria ,Hungary ,Slovakia ,Poland ,Czech Republic Dates: 6 March to 18 March 2019Tour Manager: Stanley OngRatings : 6 stars Just came back from a 13 day tour of Eastern Europe led by EU Tour Manager Stanley Ong.He took care of everyone well. Especially to the elderly , even gave 1 auntie some medicated spray for her leg as she can’t walk too much. Everyday we could see him showing tremendous care , Ensure everyone is alright. And of course not a boring person , have really good sense of humour , knowledgeable and of course very helpful throughout the whole trip.Can see all the older folks treated him like their own Son. With Stanley around I’m sure the older generation tour members will be well taken care of !Looking forward with another tour with Stanley again! Toast to you Stanley From : EarthID


LENZ TAN

  • Tour: 03EEMUCW06/19LH
  • Tour Manager: STANLEY ONG
  • Date: 05/03/2019 - 17/03/2019

Tour name: 10D7N Winter in Finland + Norway King Crab SafariDeparture: 2 Mar 2019Tour Manager: Ricky TiangI have always preferred to travel F&E but joining this group tour had given me a lot of positive and memorable experiences.The tour was led by Ricky who took really great care of the group. We were out in the cold chasing Aurora in subzero weather and returned to the igloo where there was piping hot porridge awaiting us. It was so comforting to have teochew porridge and seafood Tom yum bee hoon soup in the cold weather. Simple but heart warming. 


Dawn Tan

  • Tour: 03EFN10W02/19AY-A
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

It’s is definitely a 5 stars rating for EU Holidays PL. This is my 2nd tour with them n it never fails to impressed me with their experienced Tour ManagersMy family had just completed our 10D7N Winter Finland +King Crab Safari with Jeremiah Tan as our Tour Manager. He organised the timings well and always update us promptly on the next day event or any changes. And whenever we are out on our free time , Jeremiah will conscientiously remind us to “stay safe”.We like Jeremiah “think out of the box” concept. Instead of doing the normal headcount, he assigned us in groups. Not only it saves time, we will always look out for each other and have a better time spent elsewhere..Jeremiah is definitely an asset to the company and we will look forward to another trip with EU tour as well as with Jeremiah Tan as our Tour Manager.Once again, Thank You Jeremiah for a good job done !!


Mavis Lim

  • Tour: 03EFN10W01/19AY
  • Tour Manager: JEREMIAH TAN
  • Date: 28/02/2019 - 10/03/2019

good experiences good weather, great tour manager lead by Jeremiah job well done


Francis Mathias

  • Tour: 03EFN10W01/19AY
  • Tour Manager: JEREMIAH TAN
  • Date: 28/02/2019 - 10/03/2019

Tour 10D7N Winter adventure in Finland. Depart 1 March 19.An enjoyable n memorable trip. We are lucky to see the northern lights 3 times at different nights n locations. Many tks to our tour manager, Jeremiah was responsible, dedicated and patient. Well organised trip. Thumb up Jeremiah on the good job.


Grace Chiang Grace

  • Tour: 03EFN10W01/19AY
  • Tour Manager: JEREMIAH TAN
  • Date: 28/02/2019 - 10/03/2019

Tour -10D7N Winter Adventure in Finland + Norway King Crab SafariDeparture - 1 Mar 2019A fun & enjoyable trip with Jeremiah our tour manager, who is always there with us. Keeping us updated where to find him if needed. Giving us heads up on what to expect, cracks jokes, understands our needs well. A dedicated, responsible and experienced tour manager, who plans and leads our tour well. Hope to get him be our next tour manager again!


Stephanie Tan

  • Tour: 03EFN10W01/19AY
  • Tour Manager: JEREMIAH TAN
  • Date: 28/02/2019 - 10/03/2019

10/7 nights Adventure in Finland / Norway King Crab Safari2 - 10 March 2019An interesting and well- planned itinerary and an excellent tour manager , Mr Ricky Tiang who is experienced, competent, knowledgeable and caring have helped to make our trip fun, interesting and very memorable.David and Jessie


Jessie Ho

  • Tour: 03EFN10W02/19AY-A
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

10D7N Finland + King CrabDate: 1st to 10th March 2019Inspite of the freezing cold, our family enjoyed ourselves. Our Tour Manager, Mr. Jeremiah Tan has displayed sound leadership with his ability to plan, schedule and ensure a smooth trip for us. His joke will always be remembered.This is our 3rd trip with EU Holidays and we look forward to more trips with them! Cheers!Elvin Koh & family.


Elvin Koh

  • Tour: 03EFN10W01/19AY
  • Tour Manager: JEREMIAH TAN
  • Date: 28/02/2019 - 10/03/2019

10D7N Finland + King Crab01/03 - 10/03/2019We have an enjoyable trip. Many thanks to Jeremiah who is always ready to help us. Look forward to our next vacation with him!


Serene Tan CH

  • Tour: 03EFN10W01/19AY
  • Tour Manager: JEREMIAH TAN
  • Date: 28/02/2019 - 10/03/2019

Departure date: 1/3/201910D7N Finland and King Crab SafariAn enjoyable trip with our tour manager Jeremiah.Thanks


Jenny Lim

  • Tour: 03EFN10W01/19AY
  • Tour Manager: JEREMIAH TAN
  • Date: 28/02/2019 - 10/03/2019

Tour : 10D7N winter in Finland king crab safariDeparture date : 1 Mar 19Tour manager : Jeremiah TanThough was a short 7 N trip, the tour covers most of the attractions to go and activities to do! It’s a once in lifetime experience and we r Super lucky to catch northerlights during our 3 nights in Finland! The stay in kelo igloo house was superb and unique experience! Our tour manager was very informative and His jokes and story sharing session was very entertaining especially during our Long ride journey. He is always taking care of young and old during this journey. Would recommend his service and EU travel!Thank you EU & Jeremiah!


Weipei Yam

  • Tour: 03EFN10W01/19AY
  • Tour Manager: JEREMIAH TAN
  • Date: 28/02/2019 - 10/03/2019

Jeremiah was a responsible tour manager. Appreciate his dedication. Had great fun at the trip.


Wa Ni

  • Tour: 03EFN10W01/19AY
  • Tour Manager: JEREMIAH TAN
  • Date: 28/02/2019 - 10/03/2019

1 Mar to 10 Mar 2019; trip to Finland and Norway. We enjoyed the trip during the long bus journey, Jeremiah shared his jokes and thus our journey is not boring. He is a responsible tour guide and at all times, shared the daily itinerary.


Cindy Chng

  • Tour: 03EFN10W01/19AY
  • Tour Manager: JEREMIAH TAN
  • Date: 28/02/2019 - 10/03/2019

1/3/19 10天7晚芬兰挪威 tour leader Jeremiah is friendly and jovial that add pleasure n fun during the trip


BeeTang Gan

  • Tour: 03EFN10W01/19AY
  • Tour Manager: JEREMIAH TAN
  • Date: 28/02/2019 - 10/03/2019

1/3/2019 我参加了10天7晚的芬兰,挪威之旅。领队JEREMIAH 是一个非常风趣又英俊的男人。整个旅程我玩的很开心。下次有机会我还会跟EU的团出国。


Malvina Ho

  • Tour: 03EFN10W01/19AY
  • Tour Manager: JEREMIAH TAN
  • Date: 28/02/2019 - 10/03/2019

We’ve enjoyed our 10D/7N Finland Northern Light tour from 1st to 10th March 2019 led by tour manager, Jeramiah Tan. Very lucky to be able to sight the Aurora for 3 consecutive nights and the activities were fun.


Alisonn See

  • Tour: 03EFN10W01/19AY
  • Tour Manager: JEREMIAH TAN
  • Date: 28/02/2019 - 10/03/2019

Sign up on our latest deals