×

about us buy travel insurance business travel travel essentials brochures contact us

Testimonials

Testimonials




I would like to compliment our tour manager of Central Europe Trip + 3D2N Free Dubai Trip (03-20 Sep 19), Mr. Ricky Tiang for bringing us an enjoyable and unforgettable journey in Europe! This was the first time my hubby and me joined a tour for holiday, Ricky has provided us a well-planned and guided itineraries throughout the whole journey. Thanks to Ricky for being an awesome photographer for us on top of his funny, cheerful and detailed tour sharing on the trip. He took care of all our concerns and gave us useful recommendations in each countries. Many thanks to Ricky, we had a memorable trip in Europe and I love all the photos taken by him ;)


Grace Tnf

  • Tour: 09ECDISS03/19EK
  • Tour Manager: RICKY TIANG
  • Date: 02/09/2019 - 18/09/2019

Tour: 14D10N East USA Tour Mg - Andy Yuan The tour Mg was very humorous and although the bus journey was long and tiring we did not feel it as we were all very entertained by his jokes He also gave us good shopping tips all the time and the group really benefited from the great shopping we had at the outlet Andy took good care of the 23 of us in the group and we all arrived home safely back in Singapore Good Job Andy!!!Stay blessed!!! Emily Tay & William Tan


Emily Tay

  • Tour: 09USECSS13/19EK
  • Tour Manager: ANDY YUAN
  • Date: 12/09/2019 - 24/09/2019

Tour name: 10D7N Amazing Turkey Travel date: 06SEP2019 - 14SEP2019 Tour manager: Kenneth Ng / Rukiye I would like to especially acknowledge some wonderful people who made this trip very memorable. Our Tour Manager Kenneth Ng was very generous and thoughtful, plying us with delectable snacks every morning, chilli sauce and mooncakes to celebrate the Mid Autumn Festival at the Chinese Restaurant on our final night. When I fell and injured my knee both he and Rukiye were very helpful and kind. Kenneth was always there throughout the rest of the trip to offer his strong hand to help with my luggage and help me up & down the coach. He made a special trip to the pharmacy and gifted me with a much needed knee guard for my swollen knee. Both he & Rukiye kept enquiring about my condition. I would also like to thank very much the restaurant manager of the Best Western Premier at Cappadocia who provided me with ice compresses from the time of my arrival to when we departed from the hotel. At breakfast, he sought me out to tell me that he had already given my guide ice compresses which I could use through the day. He even assured me that even if I needed any more, his staff would provide me with the ice compress even late at night. This injury was distressing for me and an inconvenience to many around me, but I saw the best of their sincere kindness, provision and hospitality. Kenneth also stayed in touch with me when we returned to enquire about my condition, advise me and he promptly sent me an accident report to facilitate my medical claims. He is a very meticulous & careful Tour Manager who would send us a WhatsApp message every night to tell us his room#, our itinerary for the following day, predicted weather conditions and what we needed to prepare or how to dress. Kenneth, Rukiye & our driver Mr Sardik were an excellent team that took us safely to visit all the lovely places and share their knowledge of the rich history of the Byzantine & Ottoman empires, the Turkish economy and culture. Rukiye also shared generously from her knowledge of Islamic philosophy, Greek & Roman mythology and readings of Homer's Iliad & The Odyssey. Mine was not the only medical situation on this trip and Kenneth was very attentive to the needs of that person making accommodations to help also. My husband & I would love to travel with Kenneth again.


Selene See

  • Tour: 09MTISTS06/19SQ
  • Tour Manager: KENNETH NG
  • Date: 07/09/2019 - 14/09/2019

thanks to Paul Tee make my EU trip so enjoyable and fruitful! Good services! Always remind us about the pickpocket and keep taking care all of us during the whole trip ! would love to join his tour again for my next trip ! See you Paul!


Xiaoyi Li

  • Tour: 09ECERPS12/19EK
  • Tour Manager: PAUL TEE
  • Date: 11/09/2019 - 25/09/2019

It has been a wonderful experience on our recent (Italy/Swiss/France) tour in Sep 2019. Special thanks to our fantastic tour manager, Paul Tee for his well read knowledge and sharing and also doubled up as photographer which totally exceeded expectations! Paul always made it a point to keep us entertained and also ensured our safety throughout the trip. We definitely hope to travel with Paul as our tour manager again! Thanks so much Paul!


Elizabeth Xavier

  • Tour: 09ECERPS12/19EK
  • Tour Manager: PAUL TEE
  • Date: 11/09/2019 - 25/09/2019

I’ve a splendid of 2weeks indulging in Europe/Dubai tour esp with our tour manager Paul (12sept to 27sept)who is so attentive and knowledgeable. Best tour manager ever and a big Thankyou to him.


Sharon Sim

  • Tour: 09ECERPS12/19EK
  • Tour Manager: PAUL TEE
  • Date: 11/09/2019 - 25/09/2019

14 Days 10 nights Eastern US trip led by Andy Yuan First of all, I would like to thank him for the wonderful memories and time spent under him. He makes an effort in engaging everyone during the conversation. During the hrs long bus journey, he keeps passengers on their feets with his own stories. He has the passion and love for this job by explaining to us on the attractions. Finally, if you are planning to go Eastern US, I will recommend him as the ideal tour leader to lead u. Thumbs up.


Nicholas Ho Jian Hui

  • Tour: 09USECSS13/19EK
  • Tour Manager: ANDY YUAN
  • Date: 12/09/2019 - 24/09/2019

14D East USA & Canada (13-26/9/19) - thank you ANDY YUAN ! Thumbs up to your professionalism, witty remarks, eloquent commentaries, fun jokes and great bonding with the 23 of us... adds an excellent mark in our travel bucket.. Thanks Andy, you are the BEST!


Mary Frances Chua

  • Tour: 09USECSS13/19EK
  • Tour Manager: ANDY YUAN
  • Date: 12/09/2019 - 24/09/2019

Sep 27, 2019. I am David Sing Kong Yuen and am posting about my tour experience with Mr Luke Soh, tour manager in my recent 11D8N Great Caucasus tour at 1.30am in Ramada Hotel in Armenia, the last day of my tour. EU's tour managers are a hard-working caring lot in my several tours with EU. I have no complaints about them and I know they encounter complaining and demanding Singaporean travellers all the time. In this tour, I got an exceptional manager in Mr Luke Soh. He is highly energetic and caring as if the group were his family members. He ensures that the slowest walker like me with some knee pain do not get left behind and lost. He sang to us in the coach and succeeded in getting some retirees to sing. Great communicator. Thank you for helping Judy who injured her foot after falling down the cobblestone road in the Mother of Georgia visit. My most memorable incident was when Luke "ordered" the stray dog to sit in front of the group for photography. The dog did not obey him! I attach 4 photos for Luke to inspire him to do better with dog photography and keep up his excellent performance! I bet he will get high ratings from all the 23 travellers in the feedback form as none had complaints about his service. — at Armenian Genocide Museum-Institute


Kong Yuen Sing

  • Tour: 09MCGYDS18/19QR
  • Tour Manager: LUKE SOH
  • Date: 17/09/2019 - 27/09/2019

I enjoy this 16 days 14 nights tour in Italy, Switzerland, Germany, France and Dubai... Thank You so much to Paul to give us so wonderful tour!!! I very enjoy and happy... I hope I will join your EU tour again few years later... Well done Paul!!!


Sky Lim Chee Chong

  • Tour: 09ECERPS12/19EK
  • Tour Manager: PAUL TEE
  • Date: 11/09/2019 - 25/09/2019

Had our most enjoyable & fruitful trip in 2019 with EU Travel...Many thanks to our tour manager Paul Tee as he has provided top notch service to every single members in any situation which make the whole journey worthwhile and definitely EU Travel will be in our list


Andrew Sim

  • Tour: 09ECERPS12/19EK
  • Tour Manager: PAUL TEE
  • Date: 11/09/2019 - 25/09/2019

Kevin 导遊有心对旅行團圓,安排的很细心,很有照顧團圆,值得推荐,EU H0lⅰdays Pte Ltd. 我们这一團是在11/09/19到23/09/19到东欧五国和迪拜13天的旅游 Kevin 安排和照顧的很满意,下一次要去一定要欧美假期一级棒。


許海

  • Tour: 09ECCHLS11/19EK
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 10/09/2019 - 22/09/2019

Tour : 12D9N Balkans Tour Departures: 4 - 13 September 2019 Tour manager : Jia Fu This entire tour has been a very enjoyable one, thanks to the amazing efforts put in by our tour manager JiaFu. Throughout the trip, he has shown great work ethic and efficiency. He dealt with our inquiries and needs with professionalism and expertise. In addition, his ability to lighten the atmosphere with jokes and stories was also a highlight to the whole trip.


Joyi Then

  • Tour: 09EEBALS03/19EK
  • Tour Manager: ONG KAH HOO JIAFU
  • Date: 02/09/2019 - 13/09/2019

Tour: 14D10N East USA and Canada Tour Manager: Andy Yuan Review: The tour manger is amazing and funny. Long travel time on the road felt so much shorter and fun with his jokes. He is ever so caring and approachable. Really experienced and explained each sights with just the right amount of information - not too much to bore you and not too little to leave you with questions in your head. My mum and I enjoyed tremendously thanks to our bravo tour manager, Mr Andy Yuan


Yeo Keng Hwee

  • Tour: 09USECSS13/19EK
  • Tour Manager: ANDY YUAN
  • Date: 12/09/2019 - 24/09/2019

Tour: 13Days 10Nights Highlights of Easter Europe Travel Dates: 10 Sept 2019 Tour Manager: Sabestian Mak An awesome and enjoyable trip in eastern Europe led by our tour manager. He was knowledgable as he was able to share with us the history of Europe. He is very responsible and takes great care of his tour group. He reminded us daily to keep a lookout for our personal valuables whenever we are embarking from the coach. He ensured smooth hotels check-in and even sort out the rooms for us so that family members could be either on the same floor or just next to each other. He will also recommend nice restaurants and food to us. He took the extra mile to walk us to Fisherman's Bastion which is a 15minutes walk from our hotel for some really beautiful night view of the city. This is my first time with EU Holidays and i definitely enjoyed myself. It was overall a great tour and I would definitely recommend EU Holidays to my friends and families. And most importantly, i would like to thank Sabestian our tour manager for making this trip an awesome one!


Felicia Chin Li Wen

  • Tour: 09EEMUCS10/19EK
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 09/09/2019 - 21/09/2019

First time to Europe, and wanted to go to UK to explore. Chanced upon the Ireland and UK Panorama itinerary from EU holidays and I was sold! 14D11N with Qatar Airways is the best. 3 cheers to the tour manager Maybelle Phua who really explained to us the European history that leads to the development of the cities/towns visited, Martin who is our main driver - his driving skills is 100%, navigating Scotland's roads is not an easy task. The hotels and food arranged were good too. We had time to explore, walk around for lunches etc, and feel the vibes. We had so much fun episodes along the trip; all of us formed good bonds and the journey is never boring.


Siew Yen Cheah

  • Tour: 09ENDUBS11/19QR
  • Tour Manager: MAYBELLE PHUA
  • Date: 10/09/2019 - 23/09/2019

Sign up on our latest deals