×

about us buy travel insurance business travel travel essentials brochures contact us

Testimonials

Testimonials




This is my first time join tour, I must say it was a wonderful experience for me...our tour manager Russel did the impressive job: from day one, he not only provide comprehensive information about Russia in term of food , transportation, also he took the initiative to help us take photos, arranged taxi and prepare drink for us..


‎Amanda Zhou‎

  • Tour: 04ENLEDS26/19EK
  • Tour Manager: RUSSELL TAN
  • Date: 26/04/2019 - 04/05/2019

Our group just got home from an amazing trip to Russia (26Apr to 4 May19). Our tour manager Russell Tan was amazing. He has lots of patience. Communication was fast and every detailed planned and explained and every effort was made to tailor our vacation Russia to our specific wants. He always ensure no one left behind for each places we visited. Thank you Russell for taking care of us. Keep up the good work..


Catherine Vierra

  • Tour: 04ENLEDS26/19EK
  • Tour Manager: RUSSELL TAN
  • Date: 26/04/2019 - 04/05/2019

From early planning to materialisation of a holiday, it's like a Dream come true and credit goes to EU's Tour & Travel's dedicated staff. I have been dreaming of going to Russia for Five years. Was unable to go free & easy becoz of it's complicated visa. After scouting around various tour agencies to find the most appropriate prog and asking fren's opinions, the tour must cover All the impt places, finally found EU Tours & Travel Pte Ltd to be the most appropriate. Our visit was fr 26Apr to 4May2019Tour consultant Connie Hay was most diligent in helping my group of 24pax book our tour plus making sure our photos for visa are the correct requirement and forms are correctly filled. Even when she was away leading a group, she made sure her colleague helped to get our passport/s back fr the Agent who was liaising with the Embassy. On departure day, our Tour Leader was Russell Tan. He not only gave the briefing but did alot of homework like giving us the train menu in advance so that we know what to expect plus menu of a restaurant when we had to eat on our own lunch day. He even brought titbits for us and gave us daily weather temperature that reflects hourly, I was impressed. He was always walking behind us making sure none of us were left behind. He takes the initiative to help us get the best English speaking guide during our Optional UNESCO visit. Actually this visit, since it's UNESCO shd be included in the prog and NOT as an Optional. As for the guide in Moscow, she was not fantastic, guess no choice as they were assigned by the local Company. The St Petersburg guide had 30yrs experience and she was nice.We were lucky to have the opportunity to meet EU's dedicated staff and had a roaring good time in Russia which we may never be able to go back again with the strict n troublesome visa requirements. Thank you Connie, Russell and EU Tours for making our Dream of coming to Russia materialise and enjoying every moment of it. Yeah! Keep it UP!Yap Lo Meng (Ms)


Flora Yap

  • Tour: 04ENLEDS26/19EK
  • Tour Manager: RUSSELL TAN
  • Date: 26/04/2019 - 04/05/2019

I enjoyed the EU trip to Russia on the 26 April to 4 May 2019 with our tour guide’s Russell. He is a friendly & patient, double up as our photographer as and when we needed him, a very detail, careful and thoughtful person in taking care of us throughout the trip. My pleasure to be in this trip with Russell in Russia.


Shock Kait Leong

  • Tour: 04ENLEDS26/19EK
  • Tour Manager: RUSSELL TAN
  • Date: 26/04/2019 - 04/05/2019

I highly recommended Russell Tan our Tour guide. He is very kind and Helpful. Give us many professional suggestions to let us had a great and perfect holiday.


Boerzhijin Talintuoya

  • Tour: 04ENLEDS26/19EK
  • Tour Manager: RUSSELL TAN
  • Date: 26/04/2019 - 04/05/2019

our tour leader Russell is excellent in taking care of us, a group with majority of elderly.He provided porridge for my wife who was sick during the tour and he always waited for the last person in the group.


Chee Peng Lock

  • Tour: 04ENLEDS26/19EK
  • Tour Manager: RUSSELL TAN
  • Date: 26/04/2019 - 04/05/2019

very detailed planning n ensuring clients don't do the gruelling trips/ places in one day. very thoughtful planning. And the food was super super good. That's for the 26/4, Balkans Adventure with fantastic Tour Manager Paul Tee.


Pc Wong

  • Tour: 04EEBALS26/19EK
  • Tour Manager: PAUL TEE
  • Date: 27/04/2019 - 07/05/2019

Recently went for the 12D9N Adventure to Balkans, I must say this is one of the best Tour group package I have ever experienced. We were lucky to have Paul Tee as our tour leader. Not only did he took great care of us, he is super humorous and sang so well! He was extremely patient with the elderly in our group, making sure they are safe and can cope in the trip. He took many extra efforts to make sure all of us bond together well and enjoy the trip as much as possible. I must rate him 


Judy Tan

  • Tour: 04EEBALS26/19EK
  • Tour Manager: PAUL TEE
  • Date: 27/04/2019 - 07/05/2019

Tour: 13D9N Eastern USA and CanadaDeparture : 26 April 2019Tour Manager: Timothy WeeWe had an enjoyable experience with Timothy. Everything was smooth and the older folks were well taken care of.We look forward to our next vacation with EU Holidays.


Kevin Ng

  • Tour: 04USECSS26/19QR
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

6 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ For Paul TeeOne of the many Happy tour passenger from 12d9n Adventure to Balkans 27 Apr led by Paul Tee.Paul Tee was a very professional, a selfless, generous caring and sincere guy. He had given us 38 paxs a wonderful and wholeheartedly trip with 101% beyond the zillions extra miles.I would like to say Big Thank U to Paul for being a 6 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️sincerity, smiley & caring tour lead. It was a blessed great experience traveling with Paul. Paul exhibited every little kindness gestures had touched the 38 paxs traveling experience with him way beyond our expectations. Paul had gone the zillions extra miles ie in assuring the elderly Uncle Liang aged 78yo who had a fall during the waterfall trip in greatest care holding on him tight to complete the other day one of the longest must visit Postojna Cave trip. Paul always put his tour members in good care before him, making sure of our safety & belongings, managing our expectations well in a humor wise ways (very him), billingual tour sharing to ensure the minority Mandarin speaking tour members can understand, settled us well at meals, rooming, flights arrangements, daily customized tour advance updates, a great photographer, know everyone of us by names and many more. Paul does his tour prep homework well and exhibited strong and rich knowledge inside out in tour commentaries in bilingual sharing. His storytellings were very interesting in fun humor ways which we enjoyed it. We truly appreciated Paul deep deep. I'm sure the 38 of us gonna miss his humor nice voice, songs, laughters he had brought to us. The BEST Tour Lead ever I've met. Please convey my Big THANK U to Paul Tee for being himself and a Superb nice promising tour lead. 我们感受到你的真诚和你的幽默真的好好笑哦 


CanCan Choc

  • Tour: 04EEBALS26/19EK
  • Tour Manager: PAUL TEE
  • Date: 27/04/2019 - 07/05/2019

15 Days Europe DiscoveryDept : 17 April 2019Tour Manager : Sebastian MakWe couldn't have asked for more.....we are still not over the holiday yet. We were skeptical how we would manage the tour with a 3 year old kid, but it was just a breeze. Sebastian was patiently managing all along the journey whether be it s special kids meals or stoppage times for site seeing. Moreover we are from Sydney and he ensured that he briefs the group in English along with Mandarin which kept us involved throughout the trip.Europe was a dream but with changing global scenario we realised that local economic and political situation across Europe is not that dreamy, with lots of burglary and thefts all around and the tourists are targeted especially. We were kept very alert and briefed about all possible circumstances around how to tackle the situation. I would give a Bright Golden STAR to Sebastian for ensuring the group had a very safe and pleasant experience.Thank you EU Holidays we would definitely travel again with you !!


Subhadip Bose

  • Tour: 04ECDISS17/19EK
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 17/04/2019 - 03/05/2019

We just returned from a 13-day+2-Day Dubai ( Apr18-May3) Europe tour successfully organised by EU and professionally led by a very joyful , people-oriented and passionate Tour Manager , Mr Kevin Cheng . The itinerary was very carefully planned and Kevin has a natural way and always paying attention to challenging needs of the group, to setting all of us up to have a delightful touring experience with him and EU.


Poh Ivan

  • Tour: 04ECERPS18/19EK
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 18/04/2019 - 02/05/2019

 Throughly enjoyed this holiday together with 31 tour members & Kevin Cheng. Kudos to be led by tour leader Kevin. Impressed by his efforts to go an extra mile for his customers to enjoy the trip safely. Thanks EU and Kevin for a memorable 13 days. Kevin.


Gavin Yeo

  • Tour: 04ECERPS18/19EK
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 18/04/2019 - 02/05/2019

5 Stars 10D7N WINTER ADVENTURE IN FINLAND + NORWAY KING CRAB SAFARI (NOV - MAR)Travelling Period 22/03/2019 - 31/03/2019Tour Manager MR JOHN FOOBest Trip Ever!“Fantastic from start to finish, seamless extremely well planned.”


Putri Suzanna

  • Tour: 03EFN10W22/19AY
  • Tour Manager: JOHN FOO
  • Date: 22/03/2019 - 31/03/2019

Tour: 28 Mar 19 Italy, Switzerland, France + DubaiTour Manager: JiafuKudos to our tour guide! Definitely takes great care of our well-being throughout the trip. Recommended tour for sure!


Dalton Lian

  • Tour: 03ECERPW28/19EK
  • Tour Manager: ONG KAH HOO JIAFU
  • Date: 28/03/2019 - 11/04/2019

13D 10N Highlight of Eastern EuropeDeparture date: 18-Apr-19Tour Manager: Elvin MokBooking ref: OGNUAB7 stars.Seeing is believing.This is our first experience travelling with EU but certainly is not the last, as we are totally satisfied. It is not only a hearsay that EU stands out because of the quality of its tour manager until we see it ourself.Prior to this, we travelled twice with EU's close competitor, but nothing close compared to your tour manager's service which radiates so genuinely and purely from heart, mind, and soul. Kudos.Your tour manager managed a group of 35 people so professionally beyond any slightest shadow of doubt to ensure that everyone came back home intact (and fresher of course).He is also very efficient in extracting maximum enjoyment within such a short time. One particular example was the trip to Hallstatt. Without any time wasted, he knew where the best photo spot to be taken. No need to wander around! Just snap it and go!We are also amused in his impromptu service which made the optional tour seamlessly arranged. Asked those few who went for concert in Vienna and they would tell you exactly what the unforgettable experience was!He bridged the communication so well though we thought we were left stranded in Budapest for 4 hours, but ended up we got the best photos taken out of the whole trip. What a twist of fate. Life is indeed full of pleasant surprise!We particularly loved his uncanny ability in cracking the funniest joke ever told. Ever heard a joke about 'Africans and Japanese company'? Check it out directly from the original dealer!Lastly we loved his unorthodox way of collecting tips. Never i see people are so happily giving out tips full of laughter! Funny, wasn't it? But real! Gotta experience it yourself to understand it!Don't judge the book by its cover. Don't be deceived! He might only do 'freelance' job but his service rendered is unparallel! Truly a master class of its own!We highly recommend Master Mok to future traveller's wannabe.Good luck!


Jacky Hong

  • Tour: 04EEMUCS18/19LH
  • Tour Manager: ELVIN MOK
  • Date: 18/04/2019 - 29/04/2019

Sign up on our latest deals