×

about us business travel travel essentials brochures Partners login contact us

Testimonials

Testimonials




My husband and I joined the 13D10N Italy, Switzerland and France on 28 March to 12 April.We really enjoyed the trip. My husband enjoyed the historical buildings in Italy. We were so lucky to see heavy snow and admired the scenic in Switzerland. All the tourmates get along very well. The only setback is most of the hotel are under Novotel chain which is quite boring. Lastly we would like to thanks our tour manager- JiaFu. He always remind us of the safety and take care of us along the trip. He gave an extra mile to plan or suggest activities for us during the free time. He gave surprise by celebrating 2 of the tourmates' birthday. He not only just work as the tour manager , but he treated everyone of us as friends and enjoyed together throughout the trip.Highly recommend and hope to see him during the next trip.


Kelly Kau

  • Tour: 03ECERPW28/19EK
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

Our recent trip with EU Holidays to Italy, Switzerland and France was a very enjoyable one. Our tour manager, Jiafu made everything very smooth and easy for us. He also value added by giving us additional tips and guided us even during free and easy periods. The package was also very worthwhile as the hotels that we stayed in were fantastic and usually near city centre.


Liting Liu

  • Tour: 03ECERPW28/19EK
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

Tour: Italy, Switzerland, France, Germany & DubaiDepartures: 28th Mar 2019Tour Manager: Ong Jiafu AKA MichaelJiafu is the tour manager for this exciting and fun trip! He is one of the best (if not the best) tour managers I have seen. He is meticulous; he contacted me a good two weeks before the trip to send me more details on what to expect and to be better prepared!He is knowledgable and organized throughout the trip and is always looking out for everyone in the group. He is jovial and has good rapport with the coach captains, local tour guides and the tour group.He went the extra mile to plan for a night trip specially for our group in Paris!Last but not least, he sings well!Thank you Jiafu!


Sean Ong Jian Siong

  • Tour: 03ECERPW28/19EK
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

Excellent customer service from tour guide and leader manager on Amazing Turkey trip March. ❤️


Cosette Zinnia Fleur

  • Tour: 03MTISTA21/19TK
  • Tour Manager: SHIRLEY WANG
  • Date: 21/03/2019 - 30/03/2019

My friend and I toured Balkans from 21-31 March with Mei as our guide. She is a very knowledgeable tour leader, helpful, sincere and humble. She was very organized in keeping the 30 of us together. We enjoyed our trip very much. Well done and thank you Mei!


‎Petrina Ong‎

  • Tour: 03EESJJW21/19TK
  • Tour Manager: MEI WAI KUAN
  • Date: 21/03/2019 - 31/03/2019

Tour Name: 10D 7N Amazing Turkey TourTour Date: 07Apr - 16Apr2019Tour Manager: Mr Kenneth/Mr ServetThis is my second time joining group tour with EU Holidays. Me and my friends enjoyed a lot during our vacation in Turkey. Our tour manager, Mr Kenneth and Mr Servet are always energetic and responsible. They always reminds us to look after our belongings and they are very good at historical sharing. During the trip, Mr Kenneth is very friendly and helpful. Besides, his photography skills is very good. Whenever we faced any problems, they surely will do their best to help us. I will definitely choose EU again for my next class trip! Thank you Mr Kenneth and Mr Servet!


Jiamin Ong

  • Tour: 04MTISTS07/19TK
  • Tour Manager: KENNETH NG
  • Date: 07/04/2019 - 16/04/2019

I went on your 10D/7N amazing Turkey tour and I must say it was a fantastic trip especially with Mr, Servet who's knowledge of history and mythology has made this trip come to life. Also thanks for the care and concern of Mr, Kenneth our EU guide for being thouthful and concern. We had a wonderful n save trip (thanks to our driver)


Eric Tan

  • Tour: 04MTISTS07/19TK
  • Tour Manager: KENNETH NG
  • Date: 07/04/2019 - 16/04/2019

Hi, I am Ser Lee who had just returned from 12D 9N Adventure to Balkans from 3/4 to 14/4/19. Our assigned tour manager Mr Roger Koh was such a fantastic tour leader who went extra mile to make sure this Europe trip the most memorable for all of us ! He was very organized, systematic , knowledgeable and clear with instructions , assist the elderly with baggage, always do headcount , went to every room to see to our request n ensure we are all comfortable and safe . Even to resort to opening new table to make sure no splitting of individual small groups at dining tables! He was such a humorous, genuine person treating all of us fair and equal. Last but not least, he helped us with the completion of tax refund forms n ensure we all had our $ refund in Euros . I am very impressed and very happy with his WOW service


Ser Lee Ang

  • Tour: 04EEBALS03/19EK
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

Tour : 11D 8N (Balkan’s Delight Tour)Departures: 28th Mar 2019Tour manager : Mr Syafii LubisIt was a fun trip and everything was amazing ! Tour manager Lubis he is patient, entertaining, and funny ! group members are nice and friendly.Before going down for city tour , he will always remind everyone :小心小心Baby, 很多很多Baby.(Our secret words)After city tour back to coach , he will called for attendance : Don't worry don't worry be happy, Shirley, Mr. Koh, Rita, Penny, Victor.During this tour , we were so lucky to play with snow from ground and feel the snow from sky for just that 5mins.Itinerary was well planned, not even a boring moment, we get to try whatever we need too. Memorable and beautiful pictures were captured during this trip, 


Shirley Yap

  • Tour: 03EESJJW28/19TK
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

Tour: Europe Highlights + Dubai (26 Mar 2019 - 8 Apr 2019)Tour Manager: Connie HayThis is our first tour package with EU Holidays. We were recommended to Connie Hay by our friends. When we approached her at the Chinatown branch, I was taken by surprise on her small built and sexy "soft" voice. Only when she started to lead the tour, I was amazed by her strength when she helped to carry the luggage and the kind gesture when she helped to hold the doors for our tour members. We were happy with the planned itinerary and surprised gifts she has gotten for us, small but thoughtful.Connie Hay has been patient, thoughtful and caring in looking after our group. She will only start her meal after ensuring we have our meal started. Dinner in Switzerland make us laughed the most and we enjoyed the atmosphere created. Please do this in every tour. :)Thanks Connie for going extra mile.We would surely want to join future tours which lead by her.We feel comfortable whenever we are with her.EU Holidays, please maintain the good standards or better.I won't give 5 stars. 6 stars awarded because of Connie.没压力的旅行 


Eileen Tan

  • Tour: 03ECCHLW26/19EK
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

13D10N Hightlights of Eastern EuropeDeparted 26.3.2019Tour Manager: HarmonyCust Serv Exec: Connie HayEnquired about this itenerary with Connie and questions asked were always answered professionaly. Briefing was also of high standard and explained. Harmony was always there to advise and help with all matters during our trip. His knowledge of the cities we visited was helpful. It was a most enjoying experience with the way the mentioned EU staff performed to make this trip a very memorable event. Thanks.


‎Grahame Low Choy‎

  • Tour: 03EEMUCW26/19EK
  • Tour Manager: HARMONY GOH
  • Date: 26/03/2019 - 07/04/2019

Tour: Europe Highlights + Dubai (26 Mar - 8 Apr 2019)Tour Manager: Connie HayJust came back from the Europe Highlights yesterday. Had an enjoyable trip and special thanks to our Tour Manager, Connie Hay who had planned the itinerary well. She is also very knowledgeable in places we visited. Connie has been very patient and caring in looking after the well being of the group and even goes the extra mile for us.Would definitely want to join future tours lead by her!Cecilia Chong


Cecilia Chong

  • Tour: 03ECCHLW26/19EK
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

Tour 11D8N Europe Highlights. Tour : ECCHLWDeparture: 26 March 2019.Tour leader: Connie HayI would like to thanks our tour leader Ms Connie Hay for the professional & excellence Service that she have provided to us! She is like our Big Sister sharing her life stories, funny traveling experiences during the trip, She took very well care of everyone in the tour, constantly reminding us to beware of pickpockets and making sure everyone is safe. She even went extra mile trying to fulfil everyone shopping/sight seeing request. The trip was smooth and memorable because of Connie! 


‎Jewel Opy

  • Tour: 03ECCHLW26/19EK
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

Tour 11D8N Europe Highlights. Tour code: ECCHLWDeparture: 26 March 2019.Tour leader: Ms Connie HayI enjoyed my tour very much. Especially with an excellent tour manager who is always thoughtful, that made trip so memorable one.Thank you Connie for making my trip to Europe an enjoyable one.


‎Chinny Au‎

  • Tour: 03ECCHLW26/19EK
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

I was ON the Balkans Delight tour which left on 28th March to. 7th April. My tour manager is Mr Lubis .. He is very experienced and works with his brains and heart. So he has IQ and EQ. ... He's caring and considerate and always makes sure everyone is happily seated and having a satisfying meal before he grabs his own meals. He is very unlike other tour guides who are so unfriendly. Like a young lady who happened to be. From. Same. Company - EU holidays ... But she doesn't even bother to flash us a smile. Nor ackowledge that we are customers of EU. Which she represents. For that... I thanked God. Mr Lubis was our guide... He is very good. Patient and kind. He really the best I have encountered .. Thank you . Mdm. Ng Pek Hui


Ng Pek Hui

  • Tour: 03EESJJW28/19TK
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

Tour name: 11D8N Europe Highlights + 2N In Dubai Departure Date: 19 March 2019 Tour Leader: Sabestian MakI would like to thank Sabestian for such a fulfilling and entertaining trip to Europe for me & my family! This was our first time joining a tour for our holiday and we are extremely lucky to end up going with EU holidays :-)Throughout the trip, Sabestian was very patient especially when we had queries regarding anything, he would ensure that we have fully understood his explanation. I also felt that we were very well taken care of during our trip to Europe thanks to Sabestian as he took plenty of time to explain the different kinds of pickpocket situations which we may find ourselves in and how we can avoid these situations and look after our valuables which made us feel safer.He was also extremely knowledgable and could answer all Europe attractions related queries if we had them & even provided many fun facts along the way.Thanks Sebastian! We really enjoyed our trip with you :


Phoebe Chin

  • Tour: 03ECCHLW19/19EK
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 19/03/2019 - 01/04/2019

Sign up on our latest deals