×

about us buy travel insurance business travel travel essentials brochures contact us

Testimonials

Testimonials




Extending my heartfelt thanks and appreciation to Titan AE aka Sebastian for making our Europe trip a memorable one. Thanks for your assistance especially on places to go, finding good and reasonable buys for some brands. Theres never a dull moment even when we are just at the coach bus to our next destination as you try your best to crack a joke or two to ease the boredom.This was a relaxing trip which me and my sister truly enjoyed. Special thanks also for the group which was very warm and helpful to one another.Thanks and all the best to EU!!Neil


Neil Balansag

  • Tour: 02ECCHLA14/18EK-A
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 14/02/2018 - 25/02/2018

Me and my wife would like to thank you for your kindness in helping us while our bag, passport and money have been stolen during the travel in vienna.He is very knowledgeable in most country. While we were in vienna, when our passport , money and belongings have been stolen, he helped us to contact ICA and the relevant government department so that we can make a temporary passport in vienna . I really appreciate his help. Thanks so much for all the help.


Danning Chia

  • Tour: 02EEBUDW16/18EK
  • Tour Manager: JOHN FOO
  • Date: 16/02/2018 - 26/02/2018

Comprehensive tour to see the whole of Spain and Portugal but could have spent less time outlet shopping mall (4hrs plus too Long) and shopping areas with just the major expensive brands. More shopping in areas where there mix of cheap and expensive brands would be good.Tour manager is very knowledgeable about Europe, she provided us many insights on Spain, Portugal and other European countries. She is very good photographer too, helped us take many post-card photo worthy photos! And she tries her best to customise food and tour for each of us. Thanks very much Rhiny!


Lynn Tan

  • Tour: 02ESMADW14/18LX
  • Tour Manager: RIN LEOW
  • Date: 14/02/2018 - 27/02/2018

This is our 2nd time travelling with EU Holidays and we must say it was an excellent experience.We guess we owe this pleasant experience to our tour manager, Mr Jeremiah Tan.During our 11 days trip, he was very sincere, very enthusiastic and makes great efforts to plan each day’s itinerary to the fullest together with the local guides. On top of that he is highly knowledgeable and in the know. We also find Jeremiah to be a very responsible and personable tour manager. He is mild mannered and caring towards our elderly tour mates.We feel that he is an asset to his employer. We would definitely recommend EU Holidays to our friends.Thank you, EU Holidays for arranging and giving us a chance to know Jeremiah.Jeremiah thanks for your wonderful service.We will be back!


许懷月

  • Tour: 02MCGYDA14/18QR
  • Tour Manager: JEREMIAH TAN
  • Date: 14/02/2018 - 26/02/2018

Interesting itinerary with many amazing picturesque views. Jeremiah is very witty, entertaining, responsible and attention to detail.


Grace Foo

  • Tour: 02MCGYDA14/18QR
  • Tour Manager: JEREMIAH TAN
  • Date: 14/02/2018 - 26/02/2018

Quite an enjoyable trips with tour Manager Kevin from EU holidays and tour members too, from 16-27 February 2018, awaiting for two more fun days to come for Dubai trips � leaving to Dubai tomorrow:)


Annie Chua Tenzin Yongje

  • Tour: 02ECCIFA16/18EK
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 16/02/2018 - 26/02/2018

I would like to take this opportunity to praise Mr Titan Ae aka Sabastian on his incredible hosting as a tour manager throughout our Europe trip. He was very informative, showed much guidance and was readily always very helpful in any request when ask upon. This made the entire trip comfortable and pleasant.During our long journeys to different destination, Sabastian was entertaining us with his witty sense of humour which made the whole bus journey more fun. He was not only a good tour manager in ensuring our needs but also a very concern human as he kept on telling us to be safe on our free day roaming in Paris. He also gave advises on how we should take care of our goods and be more aware in the unsafe city. This made us more cautious and safer as we were well informed.Though the majority tour passengers were Chinese and being the only Indian group of four, Sabastian made the effort to always communicate in English and for the entire group to get together well, he rotates our food buddies in different groups always. This made us to get to know all tour passengers better and also created an opportunity for us to interact with them well. It further promoted good racial harmony too. Being a multi racial country like Singapore, I feel this is a very important aspect in tours. Moreover this effort shows the comfortability EU Holiday/ Sabastian ensures for all races. I will definitely recommend EU holidays to my fellow friends and family.EU holidays had done a wonderful job in hiring capable tour managers like Titan Ae aka Sabastian. He was an all rounder and made this entire trip a memorable one. Thank you once again for being an excellent and eloquent tour manager Sabastian!


Alicia Jo

  • Tour: 02ECCHLA14/18EK-A
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 14/02/2018 - 25/02/2018

Overall, my family and I enjoyed ourselves throughout the trip. We loved the King Crab Safari and catching the auroras at the Igloo Hotel the most.The activities arranged (for e.g. the Husky Ride) was great because it was arranged in the afternoon where we could have a great view.Our tour leader kept us up to date with all important details and really looked out for us. He would advice us when it’s getting colder and to ensure we wear our spikes (if we had any) to prevent us from falling. He was very relatable to us and also helped everyone connect to the Wifi by going room to room (especially when there were quite a few older people in the group).On the last day when we had a long leisure time, he also helped arrange for a short ski trip for anyone who wanted to go. So thank you for going the extra mile!A small room of improvement from the EU Management side is to pre-empt the older people that the husky ride is actually quite bumpy and it may be difficult for anyone of older age to control the huskies. It was a fun ride but a realistic expectation would be great!To note is to manage food expectations, good food provided by the tour but free-and-easy food will practically be the same kind of food throughout the trip.On the overall, great trip, and the tour manager made it work well together. ��


Joyce Chua

  • Tour: 02EFN10W14/18AY
  • Tour Manager: LIU XINGYU
  • Date: 14/02/2018 - 24/02/2018

Highly recommend EU Holidays for their efficient customer service from booking and getting the reservations done and also the helpful briefing session before the trip to inform us what to bring and be aware on this snowy trip! Also very pleased with our tour lead, Andy Yuan, special commendation for him as he has been a very positive, cheerful,smart and a patient guide with us. All the trip’s food recommendation and places he had brought us to, was never a disappointment and he knew the timings to go impeccably to avoid crowds and shepherd us on time and gelled the group for all the activities. Andy kept watch of us tightly, attended to all our many curious questions about the trip and also reacted professionally and efficiently when one of our tour mates had an incident and also another one had to fly back due to family emergency. He connected the necessary contacts swiftly which was very impressive and cared for those in need joyfully, which we were really touched by the sincere service and he cheerfully carried on the rest of the tour with us, which we continued to have fun and it helped too that our tour group members were really relaxed and friendly! � Thank you EU Holidays for this wonderful experience and leaving us wanting more! Keep up the good work and may your tour groups activities flourish! 


Emily Tan

  • Tour: 01EFN10W19/18AY
  • Tour Manager: ANDY YUAN
  • Date: 19/01/2018 - 29/01/2018

We had a very special time with this unique Central Europe tour package offered by EU Holidays, under the great care of our very cheerful and accommodating tour manager Tammy. Tammy took into consideration of each and every one of our tour groupmates' interest & made sure that everyone was well taken care of and enjoying ourselves while staying safe. She worked tirelessly to ensure that our programmes and schedules ran smoothly, which made the trip stress-free and really enjoyable.The most memorable part of our trip was the 5km sledging runway that was exclusive only to EU Holidays, at the top of Mt. Bussalp, with an elevation of 6000ft!! (Watch our sledging video under the visitor posts!) � We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves in Europe and would definitely choose EU Holidays again for our next holiday. Thank EU Holidays and thank you Tammy for an unforgettable experience! 


Sharlynn Ooi

  • Tour: 12ECCHLA18/17EK
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

4stars for the itinerary.Booked 24th tour group ended up joining 25th tour group due to insufficient pax for 24th but tickets already issued.Extended my trip to UK after Italy and have to rebook tickets to UK from Venice instead of Milan.5stars for Tour manager.He is very professional! Always reminding us to take care of our valuables cos there’s a lot of pick pockets. Shared his experiences and knowledges on what is worth ‘investing’ from Italy. Most importantly, despite all the hiccups, he managed to settle everything smoothly. SWEE LAH...His ‘Ai Zai Mai Luan attitude’ really calms us down cos bringing a pair of kiddos (2yo and 4yo) makes me nervous.Improvement/ suggestions:- Hotel near the city/supermarket so that we can shop for water, comfort food (Maggi mee)- Allow us to choose meals for kids- the 1st Chinese food provided can be better...


Vera Poh

  • Tour: 01ECCIFA25/18EY
  • Tour Manager: ONG KAH HOO JIAFU
  • Date: 25/01/2018 - 04/02/2018

Fantastic Italy 10 day tour wt Tour Mgr Jia Fu aka Michael. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and Jia Fu's commentaries were always enlightening and entertaining. Certain tour provided meals can be improved and hotels should be more centrally located. We would certainly want to join future tours wt Jia Fu and EU Holidays.


Indran Kumaraguru

  • Tour: 01ECCIFA25/18EY
  • Tour Manager: ONG KAH HOO JIAFU
  • Date: 25/01/2018 - 04/02/2018

Just had an awesome trip with EU travel with the inexplicable tour manager Mr Jia Foo . Trip was awesome with an array of exciting places though packed many places and interests were covered as to expectations and with remarkable tour manager and guidance it was memorable. Some areas of improvement would be hotel locations as the are secluded and far away from city so rather difficult to go out on our own after the trip for the day. Better hotel amenities would be a positive end for the company. Otherwise it was a good trip with a 10 star tour manager who many similar interest. Thanking Mr jia and eu we will certainly look forward for the next trip and hopefully with the same tour manager.


Prakash Balasubramaniam

  • Tour: 01ECCIFA25/18EY
  • Tour Manager: ONG KAH HOO JIAFU
  • Date: 25/01/2018 - 04/02/2018

Marvelous and remarkable journey had been gone through in Europe! Our tour manager, Mr Paul was very considerate of everyone. Besides, he was patient and professional in managing our tour. The schedule was allocated very well so that we were relaxed all the time. Our other graceful tour manager, Miss Melanie always assisted with Mr Paul in this wonderful trip.Throughout the trip, they were knowledgeable and informative. Every background of the historical building was described to us definitely. Moreover, the weather was also a blessing to us. The first time of skiing was enjoyable and provocative.Furthermore, highlight of the tour for us was the stay in Switzerland. The majestic views of the Jungfrau's snowy peaks were enjoyed as we sledge through the various obstacle courses on the 7.6 km long sledge run, the longest in Europe.We would go on another tour with EU, hopefully with Mr Paul and Miss Melanie or another tour manager as good as them. Thanks again them.See you on our next adventure.


Lai See Chong

  • Tour: 01ECCHLA13/18EK
  • Tour Manager: PAUL TEE
  • Date: 13/01/2018 - 25/01/2018

Deep deep appreciated Mr Jeremiah had made a fun and sweet memory video for us.Thank you.


Elain Teow

  • Tour: 01EFN10W12/18AY
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

Following a memorable first time with EU Holidays last year, I decided to go with them again, hoping they would bring my family a delightful travel experience. And they sure did!The good customer service began even before departure, with Paul sending me a rather detailed and neat itinerary that included the places we would be visiting, Google maps of the cities and inter-city routes we would be taking, expected temperatures at the cities, advice on dress code, hotel information, etc. Those info gave me a good idea of what to expect and what to pack.Barring some quick showers in Paris (which briefly marred our phototaking at the Eiffel Tower and the Arc de Triomphe), the weather was fine throughout the trip, proving that May is indeed one of the best times to visit Europe. Good weather is highly essential when you are in Switzerland, as you could then truly see the beauty of the Swiss lakes and mountains. The coldest parts were at Mt Titlis and Jungfrau where winter wear was required. But blessed with sunny weather when we came, my tour members enjoyed ourselves in the snow and did not feel particularly cold. For the rest of the trip, we could pretty much walk around with just one or two layers of clothes.The itinerary was well-paced, with quite sufficient time given to each place of interest. Some of the tour members wanted to do more shopping while some others wanted to see more of nature or culture. But, especially for the free & easy time (e.g. at shopping outlet, Paris free day), Paul gave options that everyone could take to keep themselves engaged. For example, at the Venice factory outlet, Paul advised those not into shopping to consider chilling out at the two cafes, and even advised on which was better / cheaper.I did however feel a rather rushed in Venice. So many beautiful canals and cathedrals to explore, but we only spent 3-4 hours! I would definitely love a stayover there.I most appreciate the part of the itinerary where we got to stay at Hotel Berg Trubsee the night before we went up Mt Titls. With the hotel about halfway up the mountain, we were able to use the night to acclimatise. More importantly, when we began ascending the mountain the next day’ss morning, we became way ahead of other tourists (like those from China and India) who were just coming up from the bottom. That meant we had a good half an hour to ourselves on the snowy mountaintop to take beautiful scenic pictures. The Jungfrau option tour was expensive. But then, this is expensive Switzerland. And thanks to the great weather, the views were breathtaking and the tour was worth every Swiss franc! Go only if the weather forecast is good.Paul switched our Paris itinerary around – but for good reasons, like to minimise the waiting time at the Eiffel Tower, or to catch the sunset. @Paul showed some good planning/timing when he booked us on a 7pm river cruise, such that when we were done and headed to see the Eiffel Tower, we could see its different hues as it reflected the darkening skies and watch it shimmer like a coming-of-age young dame at 9pm.Paul showed good intimate knowledge of the places we visited, including the all-important information on where the free toilets were! He is also very funny, cracking numerous jokes to help pass our time on the bus. At the same time, he knew when to leave us alone so that we could rest.Throughout the tour, the hotels were ok. A common complaint from the tour members was the lifts were too few and/or too small. So we could only go up to our rooms one or two families at a time. It was a sucky feeling when you just wanted to go get a shower and sleep after a tiring day.The Dubai leg was so-so, mainly because of the daytime heat that sent us staying indoors as much as possible. Nothing much to do there, but the 2N in Dubai basically enabled me to catch up on sleep and adjust better to SG time later. Plus, it came free with flying Emirates – so I shan’t complain much.Overall, it was a memorable trip. I will consider EU Holidays again the next time I travel.


Shixin Koh

  • Tour: 05ECERPS10/17EK
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

Sign up on our latest deals