×

about us buy travel insurance business travel travel essentials brochures contact us

Testimonials

Testimonials




First time with EU holiday, enjoy most of the itineraries. Our tour manager Rin Leow take good care of us throughout the journey. Always remind us of our personal belongings. Take pictures n video for us. Thumbs up�!


Mandy Soon

  • Tour: 05ECERPS17/18EK
  • Tour Manager: RIN LEOW
  • Date: 17/05/2018 - 01/06/2018

It’s my first time traveling with EU holidays and the pleasant experience definitely paves the way for more travel plans with EU. Tour itineraries were fulfilling and pace was balanced. Hotels where we stayed went beyond my expectations and I have to give special mention to Costa Grand in Santorini and San Marco in Mykonos. Classy hotels with awesome views that left me feeling as though I am in Utopia. Food was more than satisfactory. Meals while watching sunset was a surrealistic experience. We even had dinner at a one star Michelin restaurant Varoulko Seaside which was helmed by Chef Lefteris Lazaran . Unforgettable. Knowledgeable local guides and skillful coach drivers and very clean coaches .... thumbs up. My tour Manager was Jeremiah Tan. When it comes to service everyone’s expectations is different. I like my space while still being shown concern and I feel very comfortable with Jeremiah who exudes appropriate professionalism.Enjoyed his stories and especially his jokes ( me and my companion laughed the loudest probably) Special thanks to Jeremiah for his awesome video of the sunset in Santorini which comes complete with music . Guessed one complaint about him is that he doesn’t know that the maximum Michelin stars for restaurants is 3 not 5 �( we all learn Hehehehe)Will definitely recommend ( in fact done so a few times the week I am back) EU tours to others. For my next holiday, EU will be my first choice . Till then best wishes... ��10 days Romantic Greece 18 May to 27 MayTour Manager Jeremiah Tan


Grace Goh

  • Tour: 05MGATHS18/18QR
  • Tour Manager: JEREMIAH TAN
  • Date: 18/05/2018 - 29/05/2018

I had a really memorable trip the past 2 weeks and it was all thanks to my lovely tour manager Rin Leow. She was really dedicated, always tried her best to accommodate everyone and had our best interests at heart. She was very approachable and I really appreciated how caring she was towards me and my group members. Besides being knowledgeable, she took great care of us and always ensured that I experience all of the activities that I could. Her cute and funny jokes also made the whole trip a lot more light-hearted 


Natasha Ho

  • Tour: 05ECERPS17/18EK
  • Tour Manager: RIN LEOW
  • Date: 17/05/2018 - 01/06/2018

My family and I really enjoyed this trip thanks to our Tour Manager Sabestian, who always gave us clear instructions at every attraction. He gave us an overview of what is going to happen on that day itself so that we know what to expect. He also went an extra mile and initiated new attractions (when there’s extra time) after discussing with the bus driver, making our trip more worth it. He also explained the various attractions in detail.Sabestian was also very patient in explaining the tax refund procedures in both Mandarin, English and sometimes dialect, to make sure the entire tour group understood, thereby ensuring a smooth flow of process at the airport. He also constantly reminds us to look out for our valuables throughout the trip. Every night, he texts the group to remind us about the meeting time tomorrow and the expected weather so we can prepare the appropriate clothing to wear.Thank you Sabestian and EU Holidays for making our trip a smooth sailing one!


Jie Ying

  • Tour: 05ECERPS03/18EK
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 03/05/2018 - 18/05/2018

A big thumb to Tammy (Sweet Potato) for conducting a very memorable and romantic to Greece. We had a wonderful time during the tour especially with such friendly, approachable, easy going, sweet & caring tour manager. She took care of us very well and sometime exceed our expectation. She also went extra miles to help tour member in carrying luggage (which hard for lady) and buy snacks/fruits with own pocket $$. She even spend her own rest time to ensure all member needs are met and we wonder whether she got enough rest. The interesting part are she carry sun block, lotion, wet tissue and snack in case any of us need them. Love the trip and definitely our best memories.The most enjoyable ones are Michelin dinner at Athens and Saint John Villas at Mykonos.However, few comments for future improvement by EU as below:1. Athens: City tour to open area such as The Acropolis should be arranged late noon or evening as it is too hot for us to walk around without any shelter.2. Mykonos: Nothing much to see or view for optional tour to Arno Mera village. We just have our lunch and leave the village. Sunset dinner at Nice & Easy Restaurant are very disappointed as the food is worse due to overcooked and seafood not fresh.3. Santorini: Sunset dinner at Orchre Wine & Bistro are average with good salmon fish + dry rice. Should have some sauce to make it better.


Carrie Heng

  • Tour: 05MGATHS24/18EK
  • Tour Manager: TAMMY TAN
  • Date: 24/05/2018 - 03/06/2018

13D Swiss Italy & Paris + Dubai I had a awesome 2weeks and we really enjoyed ourselves. A big pat on the shoulder for our Tour Manager Rin LeowTook great care of the group daily and constant reminder of our safety aspect during the tour. A very knowledgeable person providing great sharing of local food to amazing shopping locations.Strongly recommend Rin as your Tour Manager when you support EU Holidays! �


Laazar Vejayanthrian

  • Tour: 05ECERPS17/18EK
  • Tour Manager: RIN LEOW
  • Date: 17/05/2018 - 01/06/2018

13D Swiss Italy & Paris + Dubai I had a awesome 2weeks and we really enjoyed ourselves. A big pat on the shoulder for our Tour Manager Rin LeowTook great care of the group daily and constant reminder of our safety aspect during the tour. A very knowledgeable person providing great sharing of local food to amazing shopping locations.Strongly recommend Rin as your Tour Manager when you support EU Holidays! �


Jaya Malane

  • Tour: 05ECERPS17/18EK
  • Tour Manager: RIN LEOW
  • Date: 17/05/2018 - 01/06/2018

super good tour manager, take care of me and my daughter . very nice voice and thanks for all mandarin explanation.#she is professional photographer! shiok holiday ! 5 stars tour manager !


Kim Lan Chong

  • Tour: 05ECERPS17/18EK
  • Tour Manager: RIN LEOW
  • Date: 17/05/2018 - 01/06/2018

First time joined EU tour, nice experience for whole trip. Especially my tour manager Rin Leow, take care of us and help me took many video and photo ! Shiok holiday and 5 stars Tour Manager �


Keisha Phang

  • Tour: 05ECERPS17/18EK
  • Tour Manager: RIN LEOW
  • Date: 17/05/2018 - 01/06/2018

Rin provides good welfare, takes good care of us, meet our every demands and is a very good photographer/videographer. She has pleasing voice.Jack of all trades indeed.


Calin Phang

  • Tour: 05ECERPS17/18EK
  • Tour Manager: RIN LEOW
  • Date: 17/05/2018 - 01/06/2018

My tour manager, Rin Leow, is very good, efficient and takes good care of our well-being. Give her bonus.


Edwin Boo

  • Tour: 05ECERPS17/18EK
  • Tour Manager: RIN LEOW
  • Date: 17/05/2018 - 01/06/2018

Thank you EU for making my Italy holidays a memorable one! We all are safely back home now after a fun and a relaxed yet exciting trip to Italy/Dubai. I wish to take this opportunity to thank Mr Micheal Yap, who is our tour leader for his friendly attitude that made us felt that we were so welcomed and appreciated during our journey in Europe and Dubai. Michael is a very responsible person and always treats his guests politely. He also has a good sense of humor and he made us laughed a lot when we had our long journey on the road, travelling from one place to another. He is organized, and very punctual. The tour program was scheduled well, even the additional tour (for example the Pompeii trip) was well managed by him. I will always recommend Michael Yap to my friends and family, he is a true sample of a professional and excellent tour guide!


Jacqueline Quah

  • Tour: 05ECCIFA18/18EK
  • Tour Manager: MICHAEL YAP
  • Date: 18/05/2018 - 28/05/2018

Thank you for the amazing trip! Although it was quite a rush the first few days, I must say we covered most of the photospots, learnt a lot about the history and had long yet entertaining bus rides thanks to our tour manager Michael!! I absolutelyy loved it when there was one free day in Rome (because I did not go for the optional Pompei tour - but I heard many good reviews from the other members regarding Pompei tour) and I had the time to travel out of the hotel to do some shopping and explore some places! I suggest some tours should really have this “free day option”!Michael was always calm and composed in handling issues ( be it missing baggage, tour members spending too much time in outlet stores, ...) and always went the extra mile for us! He’d go around asking who needs him to take a photo, helping to buy boxes of Italy biscuits a distance away while we were waiting for lunch and counting headcount multiple times to make sure we’re all in. Can definitely depend on him! He also made sure the bus rides are filled with laughter with his jokes!Overall it was a good experience for us!!


Chan Yan Jia

  • Tour: 05ECCIFA18/18EK
  • Tour Manager: MICHAEL YAP
  • Date: 18/05/2018 - 28/05/2018

It is my 2nd time travelling with this itinerary (1st time being 2 years ago). Previously, the accommodations were at Rome (2N) and Bologna (5N) - Bologna's hotel was really good - there was less carrying of luggage around and the schedule seems to be more relaxing the previous time with more time spent at Florence and Milan which was a major plus point.This time, we stayed at Milan (1N), Pisa (1N), Rome (2N), Tuscany (2N) and Venice (1N). The accommodations are not impressive but it was expected due to the wallet-friendly price of the package. The schedule felt more rushed with less time spent at these places: Florence - it was a pity as Florence has so much to offer and moreover an optional tourMilan - I felt that the optional tour for Lugano (Switzerland) could have been done away with to spend more time at MilanCinque Terre - should have catered lunch for the group because the waiting time at the restaurant was too long and we had to forgo Riomaggiore.I would like to suggest that hearing aids should be provided to the tour group as most of us have difficulty listening to the local guides during the tour. I have seen many other tour groups having them and thought it would have been a much better experience for us.Having said that, I was glad that we had a free day to spend at Rome (while some went to Pompeii for an optional tour and I heard great reviews for that as well). Our tour manager, Michael, managed to squeeze in last minute shopping for us at another outlet shopping area before our flight which many are thankful for.Our tour manager, Michael, was professional and took excellent care of the group. He is always there to offer help for us for photo-taking and kept us thoroughly entertained during the long coach rides. In Dubai, a few of us had a dangerous driver for the Desert Safari (optional tour) and Michael escalated our feedback immediately to the local agent. He is truly dependable and I am sure most of us appreciated his service.


Nicholas Woon

  • Tour: 05ECCIFA18/18EK
  • Tour Manager: MICHAEL YAP
  • Date: 18/05/2018 - 28/05/2018

This is the first time I went for a package tour with Singapore travel agent, and visiting Europe many years later since last time. The whole trip is definitely above my expectations. The itinerary is well planned, have both historical sites, scenery as well as long waited hot air ballon, and go for few cities including Istanbul, Canakkale, Pamukkale, Cappadocia and Ankara. On the actual dates, there were adjustments to the itinerary due to time constraints and local election. Despite of that, no time is wasted and eventually we visited all the places as per itinerary. Turkey local guide explained the history of every place in a very detailed manner for us to know the local history better. He got the sense of humour and made everyone laugh out. Our tour manager Melanie is an energetic, friendly and considerate young lady. She is responsible to every single one in the group. Before the trip, she called me to explain the things to bring and things I need to pay attention to. During the trip, every night she sent message to group chat of the next day’s itinerary. She helped every family to take photos when requested. She is always helpful and tried her best to help us when needed. All these made the trip an enjoyable and smooth one. This trip is really value for money and I will recommend to others.


Keren Peng

  • Tour: 05MTISTA17/18SQ
  • Tour Manager: MELANIE PHANG
  • Date: 17/05/2018 - 27/05/2018

The main highlight of the trip would be the hot air balloon in Cappadocia, another tick off the bucket list.Our tour manager Melanie is very attentive to everyone's needs and pays the fullest attention to every detail. She even brought us bwa kwa and chilli sauce for us from Singapore. Melanie will plan the schedule for the following day and WhatsApp to us the night before, another plus point for a tour manager, my first time seeing a tour manager doing this which is highly recommended and convenient for the travellers. Melanie is more like a friend to us than a tour manager as she's very friendly and she's able to interact well with both young and old.Recommendations. Tour program could be extended by a night or two, so that it'll be less hectic. And check local hotels properly before booking, as some hotels which claimed to be 5* are not actually up to 5* standard.First time travelling with EU travel, overall satisfied with the tour program, thumbs up for our tour manager Melanie �


Anton Jia Bao

  • Tour: 05MTISTA17/18SQ
  • Tour Manager: MELANIE PHANG
  • Date: 17/05/2018 - 27/05/2018

Sign up on our latest deals