×

about us buy etiqa insurance buy aig insurance

business travel travel essentials brochures contact us careers

Testimonials

Testimonials




tour manager Ken Yong8-23 March europe +2N dubaiKen give us a wonderful and mermorable exprience in europe.I have heard that tour in europe u have to wake up 5am and rush for every site seeing, less than 2hrs of shopping amd crappy food and hotel.Totally opposit with this eu tour. Breakfast at 7 and leave hotel at 8am.Hotel is min 4 stars and most of thr night was at 5 stars. Tour was relex and shopping was till you drop.Best of all our tour manager Ken Yong . He really know europe by the back of his hands. Even teaching the local driver which short cut to take.We will be looking foward to travel with eu again but not without Ken Yong!


Charles Sito

  • Tour: 03ECERPW08/18EK
  • Tour Manager: KEN YONG
  • Date: 07/03/2018 - 20/03/2018

Roger Koh was our tour manager for 13D10N Spain & Portugal from 7-20Mar'18.We had so much great moments n experiences including surprise night stop in Frankfurt due to bad weather.He handled every difficult situation professionally & always had our best interest in mind.I like to say a BIG THANK YOU to Roger! Some of us are looking forward to Balkans tour lead by Roger.


Baobi Jac

  • Tour: 03ESMADW07/18LH
  • Tour Manager: ROGER KOH
  • Date: 06/03/2018 - 19/03/2018

Our tour manager, Sabestian Mak is a very professional, friendly, patient, efficient, helpful and knowledgeable young looking guy. He always keep the interest and safety of the whole group and giving us the best service such as morning call, keep tag of the time schedule of each destination to allow us more time spending at each destination and so on..... We most enjoyed the snow sledging in Switzerland. We had so much fun and and grateful to have the opportunity to do it. Thanks again to Sabestian Mak and hope we could meet again in our next holiday destination.Nevertheless, we would also like to rendered our thanks to customer service, Wilfred Wong. He was so patient and assisting us from online query, land tour booking to hotel stay extension in Amsterdam.CHEERS!!Jinn Ang


Jinn Ang

  • Tour: 03ECCHLA03/18EK
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 02/03/2018 - 13/03/2018

Another happy experience with EU holidays. It was a well planned and well spent holiday!A very big Thank You!!! to our tour manager, Eddy Loh for taking good care of us, ensuring all things went smoothly.A very cheerful manager , encouraging us when we didn't see the northern lights the first night. It's his positiveness that brings us a few nights of northern lights experience. CHEERS!Regardless of any sudden requests or situations, Eddy always go all out to manage or handle it. There was once the bus did not appear and Eddy walk all the way out in the cold (-17°c) to get the bus driver.We have to agree that Eddy have the most beautiful voice. "HENG, HUAT, ONG!" KUDOS to Eddy!Not forgetting Tammy who have helped us with the booking. Thank you!Overall, great experience and we are happy customers.


Jo See

  • Tour: 03EFN10W09/18AY
  • Tour Manager: EDDY LOW
  • Date: 08/03/2018 - 18/03/2018

My husband and I had a wonderful honeymoon thanks to EU Holidays! It’s our first time joining a group tour, and I would say that the customer service rendered was excellent; from online query, to making the reservations and all the way to the tour itself.Sabestian Mak is a very efficient, professional, friendly and remarkably knowledgeable tour manager. He has a wonderful memory to all the little details, and has been very helpful and patient in answering all the queries from the group. Before the tour began, he contacted us with regards to the trip and informed us on the location of the meeting point, checked if we are interested with the optional tours, and filled us in with valuable information. During the trip, he has been very patient to repeat himself over and over again so that we were all well aware of the timings and safety precautionary measures to take note of, especially in Paris. Besides that, he is very humorous and shared with us many funny stories to keep us entertained during our long traveling time. One attribute that we like about him is his directness; by just being real with the group, as well as giving us great advices and recommendations to explore during our free and easy time. Over the course of the journey, we have bonded with the lovely and friendly group of people whom we travelled with, and had a very enjoyable time together. Sabestian did an awesome job in interacting with all of us, and helping us when in need. He is a man of his word, and always keep the interests of the group at heart, giving us the best service and recommendation that he could. What we really enjoyed and rated highly was the sledging in Switzerland. It was really really fun and we are so grateful to have such a great opportunity to do it! We would also like to give thanks to the kind, friendly and wonderful driver, Antonio, who has been so skillful in his driving that we all felt very safe in his hands!Last but not least, I would like to send a special thanks to Connie Hay who recommended us this package through the online enquiry, helping us with the travel dates and providing helpful advice and tips to prepare us for the trip.We would like to thank EU holidays for this wonderful and awesome experience. Great job and keep it up!


Jenna Chan

  • Tour: 03ECCHLA03/18EK
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 02/03/2018 - 13/03/2018

This was my first time joining a group tour with EU holidays. Special thanks to John for bringing some of the Aurora-hunting enthusiasts out in Rovaniemi during his own free time to try help us catch a 3rd glimpse. Though it was futile due to thick clouds, truly appreciate his efforts & gesture. He also took good care of the group during the check-in and tax refund procedures. Well done!


Lian Ma

  • Tour: 03EFN10W03/18AY
  • Tour Manager: JOHN FOO
  • Date: 02/03/2018 - 12/03/2018

My mummy and I loved our first Europe trip together especially the visit to magnificient Jungfrau and sledging at Mt Bussalp. 100% would do sledging again! Huge thanks to our tour manager Sabestian Mak for putting efforts to make this trip extremely enjoyable for us and exceeded our expectations for the trip!The tour would not have been this amazing without our tour manager Sabestian. As Sabestian is very approachable, knowledgeable and linguistically talented with great humour (English, Chinese, Hokkien, Canto, Tamil, Thai, Viet), he usually keeps the whole bus of 30 people engaged with his entertaining and funny stories.As there were a few older folks on the trip with walking difficulties, Sabestian was very thoughtful and caring towards them by helping them off the buses and assisting with heavy luggages. In addition, he specially prepared a surprise birthday cake for one of my mummy's friends. His sweetness and kind gestures won many hearts of ladies on board!Shopping in Milan, Paris, Blackforest and Amsterdam was made easier for everyone as Sabestian was very knowledgeable on the best places to shop and provided great guidance on how to do tax refunds.Sabestian displays great time management skills as the tour was very well-paced and he even takes initiative to inform us of morning wake up call timing, breakfast time, bus departure time and meeting timings at each sight destinations. Everyone was happy to cooperate with him to follow the scheduled timing throughout the trip without any huge delays to our itinerary.Overall, we loved this Europe trip and it was a memorable trip for us. We would highly recommend EU holidays and our tour manager Sabestian Mak who exceeded our expectations. Thank you vvv much, Sabestian!


Kristy Lim

  • Tour: 03ECCHLA03/18EK
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 02/03/2018 - 13/03/2018

I would like to take this opportunity to praise and give credit to a job well done by Mr Sebastian on his incredible hosting as a tour manager throughout our Europe trip. He was very informative, witty, and showed much guidance and knowledge as he was readily always very helpful in any request when ask upon him. This made the entire trip comfortable and pleasant.During our long journeys to different destination, Sebastian was entertaining us with his sense of humour and singing talent which made the whole bus journey more fun. He was not only a good tour manager in ensuring our needs but also a very concern and accommodating human as he kept on telling us to be safe on our free day roaming in Paris. He also gave advises on how we should take care of our goods and be more aware in the unsafe city. This made us more cautious and safer as we were well informed.Though the majority tour passengers were Chinese and being the only Filipino couple, Sebastian made the effort to always communicate in English and for the entire group to get together well, he rotates our food buddies in different groups always. This made us to get to know all tour passengers better and also created an opportunity for us to interact with them well. It further promoted good racial harmony too. I feel this is a very important aspect in tours. Moreover this effort shows the comfortability EU Holiday/ Sebastian ensures for all races. I will definitely recommend EU holidays to my fellow friends and family.EU holidays had done a wonderful job in hiring capable tour managers like Mr. Sebastian. He was an all rounder and made this entire trip a memorable one. Kudos to you Mr Sebastian for a job well done!Thank you once again for being an excellent and eloquent tour manager.


Reyn Santiago

  • Tour: 03ECCHLA03/18EK
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 02/03/2018 - 13/03/2018

This is the first time i joined EU holiday and definitely not my last. I must compliment your company for having such an experienced and excellent tour manager.What Rocardo delivered was far exceeded my expectation. Because of him we warmed up to each other real fast and touring around like a big family. He is knowledgable and love to share what he knows down to how to tie our winter scaves to keep ourselves warm. He was sincere, caring, unpretentious n very passionate abt his job. He made sure we are comfortable and dressed up warmly and appropriately before we depart to each destination. He was very observant and knew each of his customers well. I have read much abt the Icelandic horses n expressed my wish to see one as this was not included in our itinerary, what a pleasant surprise when i found myself in a farm next thanks to Ricardo's arrangement. I m really grateful and appreciate his effort. He was also very obliging and patience in helping us taking many beautiful photographs.What i enjoyed most was his hillarious jokes! My hats off to him! We laughted non-stop through out our journey!A good tour manager does make a lot of difference in one's trip. Please convey my sincere thanks to Ricardo for giving us such a good memory in our trip to Iceland.


Wee Chee Teng

  • Tour: 03ENKEFW03/18BA
  • Tour Manager: RICKY TIANG
  • Date: 02/03/2018 - 12/03/2018

My first time joining EU.Ricardo is a very experienced tour guide. He’s different from the rest ofhe tour guides that I’ve met. His unorthodox ways breaks ice between awkward and unfamiliar people fast enough for them to become family within days. His hilarious , dramatic and explosive expressions made our stomach cramped with laughters. � ���Yet, he’s a very detailed man. He make sure we are all dressed appropriately and warm enough for our activities. He will go to each and everyone of us and check from heads to toes. He carries lots of heat pad to make sure we don’t get cold. He also ensure our hands are well moisturized by going round and round with hand creams.... (the list goes on)...He’s informative and enthusiastic about his work. He learned on e job and raised questions to the local guides. He passed strong messages about saving the earth. �Ricardo takes beautiful photos. He’s ever so obliging and eager to take photos for us. He even taught us how to pose. He will stand by the cliff or lie on the freezing ice just to capture a perfect angle. �Thanks for such a memorable and entertained trip. This is my BEST guided tour ever... � We will definitely want to join his tour the next time.


Kimberley Lim

  • Tour: 03ENKEFW03/18BA
  • Tour Manager: RICKY TIANG
  • Date: 02/03/2018 - 12/03/2018

It was my first time joining EU for a vacation , together with my wife, my eldest son and daugther in law and my in laws ,too. I am quite a seasoned traveller and have been joining tours travelling. Europe is quite familiar but Iceland is a brand new destination.From the first day departure at the airport ,meeting Ricky for the first time , didn't think too much of him but just another tour guide. My perception of him changed thoroughly as the tour proceeded and I must say I am impressed and enjoyed his way of handling the whole tour. He was very professional, doing all the right things at the right times. He kept us informed of the daily programs, departure time and briefed us before hand what to expect and be prepared accordingly. He will joked and tell interesting stories during long bus ride to keep us entertained and not bored . His little gestures of giving out tidbits and poKing funsat some of the tour members making us feeling thoroughly at ease and in joyful moods.The weather was excellent though freezing cold and we were very lucky to be able to see the northern lights in our first night outing !Throughout the tour ,Ricky has been most helpful to help to take pictures for all of us. He was most obliging and will help everyone who needed pictures taken, in freezing cold weather, this was most welcome and I am sure most of us really appreciated.The whole tour was almost incident free and went on smoothly , and once again , I would like to thank Ricky for a job well done , cheers !


Ermin D M Siow

  • Tour: 03ENKEFW03/18BA
  • Tour Manager: RICKY TIANG
  • Date: 02/03/2018 - 12/03/2018

Ricky was very responsive to our queries and needs and clearly cared enough to make all the tour members at ease with one other by encouraging everyone to go for the snow sledding, organising activities such as casual icebreaker sharing sessions on the bus, jio us for card games during those long travelling journey to help to kill time.He gave good recommendations of makan places when we need to settle our own meals and other attractions/shopping places nearby our hotel which we can go explore during our free time.After we checked into the Kelo glass igloo, he came by each igloo to check if we are familiar with the use of our private sauna despite the freezing cold.One of the attractions on the itinerary is Ranua wildlife park, he constantly reminds us to be careful on the slippery pavement and he made sure the pace of the local guide is just nice for everyone. He will alert us of those slippery corners by staying put at those spots and ensure we walked passed safely.On the last day, our tour group were split into 2 groups as a small portion of them went for the icebreaker cruise tour. The initial plan was both groups to meet at the airport, but he specially came back to our hotel after the cruise tour. He made sure the remaining tour members boarded the airport transfer bus and instructed the bus driver on the location of the drop off point at the airport.Appreciate his thoughtfulness, sincerity and kind gestures. Great scenery, great company. Truly one of my most memorable trips.Ricky, hope you can fulfil your dream one day. Dream BIG and continue to work hard and persevere on!


Polly Chai

  • Tour: 02EFN10W28/18AY
  • Tour Manager: RICKY WOO
  • Date: 27/02/2018 - 09/03/2018

Mr Ricky Woo is an awesome tour manager. He is very passionate in his job. He is cheerful, positive, humourous and charming. He made effort to greet and contact us via text messages and e-mails a few weeks before the tour started. Providing us with information on the optional tours and meet up points.During the tour, he never fail to update us with our wake up and breakfast timing, and schedule for the day etc. He even made the effort and initiative to create a whatsapp group chat for everybody.He is also very caring and thoughtful to all of us especially towards the older folks in our tour. He is very sincere and has a big heart. He is always helping everybody to take photos and videos without us asking. Sacrificing himself in the freezing cold weather to help take pictures and videos when everybody is sledging down slope. He did this for 30 minutes straight!A huge thank you to him! We all had an interesting and wonderful ice breaking session on one of our long bus ride and it made everybody bonded and got closer together as a group.He even made the effort to check our tour mates birthdays and surprised them with a birthday cake. Such a thoughtful guy! Thanks to his luck, we managed to catch the aurora thrice on this trip too!He is indeed the King of Europe, very knowledgable and informative. We will definitely choose him again if we ever go on tour with EU. Thank you for making our first group tour holiday a memorable one!


Lin Jill

  • Tour: 02EFN10W28/18AY
  • Tour Manager: RICKY WOO
  • Date: 27/02/2018 - 09/03/2018

Huge thanks to Ricky who has managed and led the tour magnificently well during our holiday. My family and I have enjoyed ourselves immensely on the itinerary - husky ride, kelo igloo, reindeer sleigh, Arctic zoo, king crabs etc, and the additional arrangements he made for us to view the aurora again on our last night (not forgetting the photographer hired to capture those amazing shots). We were extremely fortunate and lucky to catch the aurora thrice during our journey.Thank you for the wonderful adventure and journey for the past 10 days! �


Susanna Essia

  • Tour: 02EFN10W28/18AY
  • Tour Manager: RICKY WOO
  • Date: 27/02/2018 - 09/03/2018

My friend and I had an awesome and enjoyable trip, especially the aurora chasing. We managed to capture the aurora on 3 nights! This is all worth the money spent.We would like to thank our tour manager, Ricky, for his professionalism, helpfulness and patience. Before departure, Ricky has been constantly updating us on important reminders, hotels, optional tours. A group chat was also created by Ricky for ease of communication and sharing of photos. Ricky has also made an effort to prepare a detailed itinerary for each of us which clearly shows the timeline of activities for each day.The tour is well-paced and ample time was given to enjoy each attractions/activities. Never once we are rushed by our tour guide.Ricky is also very chatty and kept us entertained on the coach. Despite the cold freezing weather, he is always ready to help take photos for his tour members.We also appreciated his kind gesture of helping to carry heavy shopping bag, luggage, and also bringing additional shoes spikes and portable weighing scale for those who need it.Moveover, a birthday cake was specially prepared for my friend and another tour member!The tour would have been perfect if the included lunch/dinner can be of better standard.Overall, it was a memorable trip for us. And once a again, Thank you Ricky!


Mei Ting

  • Tour: 02EFN10W28/18AY
  • Tour Manager: RICKY WOO
  • Date: 27/02/2018 - 09/03/2018

This was our first time joining group tour with EU holidays. Thanks to our tour manager, Ricky Woo, has led the group of 30 people very well. I'm really surprised that he can remember & call all the members' name which was really not an easy task.Ricky is very friendly & professional, he takes good care for all of us during the trip (Finland, Estonia, Norway & Sweden). Really appreciate his effort to help take photos for all of us in such a freezing cold weather without putting on his gloves & his toy cards to kill our time in the Long journey ferry trip back from Tallinn and also to introduce ourselves so as to get our tour members to bond together.He also made special arrangements by surprising 2 members who are celebrating their birthdays this month which was really nice.We were very lucky to see Aurora Borealis on 2 occasions (snowmobile adventure & Kelo glass igloo) & had so much fun in the activities such as snowmobile adventure, husky sledding, Santa Claus reindeer sleigh ride & ice breaker & not forgetting eating the King Crabs.The trip was well-organised & went smoothly under his good management. Thumbs UP for Ricky & thanks for giving us a wonderful time. Keep up your good work & don't give up in pursuing your dreams & also my dreams as well (u know right?)Once again thank you Ricky & all our group members for making the trip a memorable one.


Lionel Neo

  • Tour: 02EFN10W28/18AY
  • Tour Manager: RICKY WOO
  • Date: 27/02/2018 - 09/03/2018

Sign up on our latest deals