×

about us business travel travel essentials brochures Partners login contact us

Testimonials

Testimonials




It was an exhilarating trip and I got to experience many things for the first time: observe king crab fishing, eating king crabs, husky and reindeer rides, building snowman, witness the northern lights etc. Definitely a few ticks achieved on my bucket list! This is definitely a trip I did not regret going!Steve Loh from EU holidays had made the trip a delight through his meticulous planning, dedication, patience and service-oriented mindset. The tour proceeded smoothly and comfortably. Thank you for making the trip a memorable one �


Juliana Wang

  • Tour: 02EFN10W16/18AY
  • Tour Manager: STEVE LOH
  • Date: 16/02/2018 - 26/02/2018

Great holidays recently with kelvin to Italy and Dubai. My friends and family have enjoyed a good time together. Hope to have more trips with EU holidays every CNY. Cheers Eugene


Eugene Ng

  • Tour: 02ECCIFA16/18EK
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 16/02/2018 - 26/02/2018

Just returned from a wonderful holidays with our tour manager, Ricardo Tiang and good tour mates. We were blessed to have both on this trip. He is professional, caring, helpful and a wonderful tour manager. He always reminds us of our safety and to take care of our belongings. He always make sure that all of us are keep warm during the whole trips and let us know how is the weather, time for breakfast and when to check out hotel by texting us. We enjoyed listening to his stories and jokes. Throughout the trip, he was caring towards all the tour members especially with elderly couples and he took extra effort to help the elderly Uncle. He is a wonderful tour manager to all of us.A BIG THANK TO YOU, RICARDO TIANG


Lay Tin Ler

  • Tour: 02EESKPA15/18QR
  • Tour Manager: RICKY TIANG
  • Date: 15/02/2018 - 27/02/2018

Being in a group of 49 members comprising of Singaporeans & Malaysians & Korean lead by Kevin Cheng, we had an really enjoyable n memorable holiday. Throughout the trip, Kevin had put everyone at ease by letting everyone introduced each other, setting simple rules for everyone to follow without discomfort.He is very responsible for everyone’s safety and well-being, very responsive & patient to everyone’s queries & needs. Everyone is very cooperative and enjoyed the trip like a big family.At near end of trip, Everyone been asking when is Kevin leading another trip as we really enjoyed under his leadership. Kevin, I had never felt so safe and carefree during the trip with you as our tour manager. Thank you very much. Really very appreciated for your outstanding service.


Christina Chan

  • Tour: 02ECCIFA16/18EK
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 16/02/2018 - 26/02/2018

I would like to send my appreciation to our young & vibrant Tour mgr, Timothy for making my 1st impromtu trial n experience in deciding to take up this Tour trip a non-regretful one & infact the best experience!He is indeed a Finland specialist, giving all of us in advance on a daily advance basis on tips n advices to get ourselves prepared on expectations, how much to keep warm & what to best buy n eat.I would also say Tim is one hell of a Lucky Star who brings us the Aurora, we had the luck of seeing the aurora continous for almost 3-4 nites, and even the dancing ones... am so glad we managed to see it and had my bucketlist well checked off.Tim had also at all occasions braved through the Cold and Dive down to the deep snow lying flat on the ground to help us take steady beautiful pictures to capture those wonderful moments, despite him falling sick. Kudos & well appreciated.My most fearful of going with tour that usually with rushes of insufficient ample time of shopping or walking around or eating was actually proven wrong. This was one of the quite relaxed and good enough pace for a tour with lots of ample time for me to enjoy the scenary the towns the shoppings n meals. I wont hesitate to try another tour again with EU for my future vacation plans.Lastly, it has been quite like a “family” during this whole trip with lots of new frens made and Tim added warmth to the whole family with his best of Care, Concerns, “love” given to this “family” during the whole journey.Thankful again very much to Tim & the whole group in this Tour.Congratulations to EU Holidays for having an Outstanding & Passionate service staff, Timothy, who gives his all to make every one of us this trip a Happy, Memorable, Safe and Entertaining with all his own Creative & Caring personal touches. He is certainly a Hallmark of Service Excellence for his role in the travel industry.Kiitos (Thank u) & Cheers!


Missy BabyRex

  • Tour: 02EFN10W18/18AY
  • Tour Manager: TIMOTHY WEE
  • Date: 18/02/2018 - 28/02/2018

Great thank to Tim and group of great tour mates for the past 10 days. All the best in future.


Alicelewtan NL

  • Tour: 02EFN10W18/18AY
  • Tour Manager: TIMOTHY WEE
  • Date: 18/02/2018 - 28/02/2018

☆☆☆☆☆5 stars for the tour.☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆10 stars is to be given to our tour manager (Mr. Kevin). Kevin is the best tour leader I had ever seen in my pass journey tour for years.He is patient, mindful, considerate and professionally. Thanks for his every single efforts and arrangements to make our tour pleasant and comforted. It was a great trip!I am really enjoyed and had fun!Will recommend to all my friends for EU Holidays with Kevin's tour.Bravo Kevin! You did a great job!!! �


Ivy Chong

  • Tour: 02ECCIFA16/18EK
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 16/02/2018 - 26/02/2018

Thank you tim our tour leader for leading our group to this trip to finland(18/2 - 27/2). He has been a great person to be with in this trip which all of us enjoy being with him. We give him 5☆���������


Jane Lew

  • Tour: 02EFN10W18/18AY
  • Tour Manager: TIMOTHY WEE
  • Date: 18/02/2018 - 28/02/2018

Just returned from a wonderful Italy and Dubai trip. I have always loved all things Italian and this trip showcased the best of Italy in such a short time. Sistine chapel and Michelangelo's exquisite artwork blew my mind. The power of Rome and the alluring charm of Venice left us in awe. Itinerary is good and most hotels and restaurant food is good too. But the most memorable is our tour manager Kevin.I met Kevin at one travel fair back in 2016 and even making enquiries with him left a good impression. He was patient to answer all queries and I thought what a wonderful thing if he was our tour guide! I cannot believe it when our 2nd trip with EU and he is indeed our Tour manager!Kevin is a real gem, such a sincere and thoughtful guide. He respects and takes great care of the elderly travellers (our tour group has a few very cool elderly travellers) and he is patient and cheerful throughout the trip, even making special efforts to bring little extra surprises like Lohei and abalones and chocolates etc. He is very deft at handling emergency and sudden situations, all the while remaining calm and still making good time for the itinerary. And we had a few emergency!! fellow tour members feeling unwell with quick stop to hospital etc and we lost our crossbody bag at Dubai security clearance due to carelessness and Kevin made it possible that we got it back all intact!!! This is what that maketh a good guide! Kevin has great charisma and humour, is trustworthy and easy to talk to, sincere to a fault and protects all of us like a mother hen or a great gladiator!! We love him!!Bravo, Eccellente!How to gel people from all walks of life and make them care for one another in a brief period of 12 days? This is the magic of EU. Itineraries and good hotels and good food are all good. But the striking edge of EU is the guides. This is our 2nd trip and it didn’t disappoint. Looking forward to more beautiful trips with EU in future ! Hope that EU polishes all your beautiful gem with great encouragement and support and bonus to keep them shiny and so striking!!Grazie tante EU holidays!


Evie Tan

  • Tour: 02ECCIFA16/18EK
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 16/02/2018 - 26/02/2018

Thumb up to kelvin! We had a wonderful Italy trip, appreciate your caring to all the members in the whole trip 


Kok Bee Bee

  • Tour: 02ECCIFA16/18EK
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 16/02/2018 - 26/02/2018

We had an enjoyable holiday, thanks to our guide Kevin.Both my parents who are over 80 years old (Father 88 years old, Mother 84 years old, enjoyed the trip).Kevin took good care of my mother who can’t walk properly and needs wheel chair assistance at the airports.The itinerary for the tour was quite good.Best RegardsW.Phua


Phua Wee Woon

  • Tour: 02ECCIFA16/18EK
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 16/02/2018 - 26/02/2018

Have to highlight to u, EU holidays that the Caucasus region that we just went is a memorable trip under the tutelage of your manager Jeremiah Tan, he was caring and helpful making this trip a enjoyable one, beautiful natural mountain scenery, mediaval churches, humble an friendly locals, this us a trip worth going, thanks to EU holidays and Jeremiah Tan, this Caucasus region is a trip everyone loves to go again, from Alice Ho and Mr Seet


Alice Ho

  • Tour: 02MCGYDA14/18QR
  • Tour Manager: JEREMIAH TAN
  • Date: 14/02/2018 - 26/02/2018

I would like to take this opportunity to thank and appreciate the Tour Manager, Sebastian Mak for making this an unforgettable and enjoyable trip for us.He is professional, friendly and knowledgeable throughout the trip. I'm pleasantly surprised by his knowledge of the history and geography, which is informative as it gives us a better insight of the places we visited.He had a great sense of humour which brought much laughter and joy to the tour group, especially during the journey in the coach. He is also patient and and accommodating to the tour group when there's queries and requests. He had also forewarned us of the places we should be aware of and the tactics used, which we saw just as he had informed. He had made this trip safe, comfortable, pleasant and enjoyable.Kudos and thanks to Sebastian.I'll definitely plan my next trip with EU Holidays.


Charlie Tan

  • Tour: 02ECCHLA14/18EK-A
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 14/02/2018 - 25/02/2018

Extending my heartfelt thanks and appreciation to Titan AE aka Sebastian for making our Europe trip a memorable one. Thanks for your assistance especially on places to go, finding good and reasonable buys for some brands. Theres never a dull moment even when we are just at the coach bus to our next destination as you try your best to crack a joke or two to ease the boredom.This was a relaxing trip which me and my sister truly enjoyed. Special thanks also for the group which was very warm and helpful to one another.Thanks and all the best to EU!!Neil


Neil Balansag

  • Tour: 02ECCHLA14/18EK-A
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 14/02/2018 - 25/02/2018

Me and my wife would like to thank you for your kindness in helping us while our bag, passport and money have been stolen during the travel in vienna.He is very knowledgeable in most country. While we were in vienna, when our passport , money and belongings have been stolen, he helped us to contact ICA and the relevant government department so that we can make a temporary passport in vienna . I really appreciate his help. Thanks so much for all the help.


Danning Chia

  • Tour: 02EEBUDW16/18EK
  • Tour Manager: JOHN FOO
  • Date: 16/02/2018 - 26/02/2018

Comprehensive tour to see the whole of Spain and Portugal but could have spent less time outlet shopping mall (4hrs plus too Long) and shopping areas with just the major expensive brands. More shopping in areas where there mix of cheap and expensive brands would be good.Tour manager is very knowledgeable about Europe, she provided us many insights on Spain, Portugal and other European countries. She is very good photographer too, helped us take many post-card photo worthy photos! And she tries her best to customise food and tour for each of us. Thanks very much Rhiny!


Lynn Tan

  • Tour: 02ESMADW14/18LX
  • Tour Manager: RIN LEOW
  • Date: 14/02/2018 - 27/02/2018

Sign up on our latest deals