×

about us business travel travel essentials brochures Partners login contact us

Testimonials

Testimonials




Overall loved the itinerary, nicely spaced out, not too rush. This was my main concern as i brought along my 1 and 5 years old sons. Eventhough there were quite a bit of walking at times, but the walk was a slow one.Excellent service from our tour leader, JiaFu. He went extra mile to provide his utmost service to each and everyone of us (There were 48 pax). Solving every problem surfaced, entertaining, friendly, good with old and young, super informative and the list just goes on and on �. He even treat us to red wine on one of the dinner ��Hotels for the first few nights wasn't that good as some were really small, with really cramped bathroom.Coach ride was ok but we prefer the first coach coz the 2nd driver likes to speed and don't like to turn on the engine early while waiting for us to reach. Italy was super hot and we walk alot under the sun. It would be good that once we reach the bus, the ventilation is good and cooling.Overall very satisfied with the tour experience. My first time touring with EU Holidays. Definitely won't be my last �


May Ng

  • Tour: 05ECCIFA25/18EK
  • Tour Manager: ONG KAH HOO JIAFU
  • Date: 25/05/2018 - 04/06/2018

It’s a fantastic country that offers everything from beaches and islands to culture and history as well as delicious food and friendly locals.Greek food is alone a good reason enough to visit Greece. It’s so diverse and delicious, and often reasonably priced as well. And they aren’t cheap when it comes to portions. I can promise that wherever you eat, you will not leave that place hungry.Santorini and Mykonos, the island of love is very beautiful and romantic, so no wonder that so many tourists come here each year. really fell in love in all the picturesque spots and views as well as fantastic hotels.Our tour guide, Luke make us feel like family through his care, he treats us fairly, friendly, and perfectly. He is keen to make the tour is organized. He is organized, and very punctual. The tour programme was scheduled well, was on time. We didn't miss anything during the tour program. He is very humorous. We met him in the first time, and we felt we knew him for long time : ). He was SPECTACULAR AND SO FRIENDLY!!! It was an amazing tour and I would love to do another one with Luke in charge �


Wesley Tan

  • Tour: 05MGATHS24/18LH
  • Tour Manager: LUKE SOH
  • Date: 24/05/2018 - 04/06/2018

A big thumbs up to our Tour Manager, Steve Loh (Culture Beng) for conducting a very memorable and rewarding trip to Europe and Dubai. My family of 7 had a wonderful time during the tour especially with such a friendly, approachable and humorous tour manager. Steve held a pre-departure briefing for us which he shared some very useful information and tips like travelling conditions of the countries that we will be touring, even the wifi and food concerns (bring cup instant noodles). He even WhatsApp to us the tour itinerary in full colour in advance so that we are well prepared for the trip.Throughout the 14 days of the tour, Steve took care of us very well; even going to the extent of escorting and waiting for 2 members of the tour group who went to watch the Moulin Rouge show in Paris one night and it was quite late for these members to return to the hotel after the show.Steve also took extra effort to buy a birthday cake and even a bouquet of flowers to celebrate my elder sister's 60th birthday in Amsterdam. We were really touched by his gesture.One thing that impresses us about Steve is his sound knowledge of the history and culture of the various countries and places of interest. He is also a "walking GPS" as he is very knowledgeable on the roads in parts of Europe (even more knowledgeable than the assigned coach driver, Thomas). He knows which are the shortest routes or roads to turn to whenever the driver was not sure. This really helps to shorten the travelling time for us.Steve kept emphasizing the importance of time management and we will always remember his constant reminders to us to beware of pickpockets. It was really helpful to us.Overall, we like the way Steve lead the tour. My family really enjoyed this trip very much with such a hardworking and dedicated tour manager managing a group of 22 people from Singapore, Malaysia and Myanmar; ensuring everyone's safety and comfortability and even taking care of "grievances" raised on some hotels' accommodation issues; which to us is not an easy task for him to manage. But Steve managed it well. We just want to highlight to EU to improve on the hotel selections in Nancy, Paris and Schipol Airport as they really are not meant for triple sharing for 3 adults.Good job Steve! Keep up the good spirit and energy but try not to walk so fast (yes..we do know that you are 36). If time and budget permits, we look forward to having Steve as our Tour Manager in our next trip with EU again. So here's 10 stars and 10 likes for you, Steve !�������������������� from: Sam & Siew Hong, Siew Eng, Siew Hua, Ian and Serene & Irwin Loke.


Teo Celine Judy

  • Tour: 05ECCHLA15/18EK
  • Tour Manager: STEVE LOH
  • Date: 15/05/2018 - 28/05/2018

We had previously travelled Europe (Italy,Switzerland & France) with Tammy and she has taken good care of us. Guess it was a natural choice to go with Tammy again for our Greece trip this time round.She is simply amazing by taking care of every details for the trip. She has placed herself in our shoes (as customer) and with this, it has given us a very pleasant Greece experience.Well thought through of the itinerary so no time wasted; getting the best out of the limited time we have.Went through extra mile, waking up at 5am with us to see the sunrise at the black sand beach at Santorini (which was not part of the itinerary)As the packed hotel breakfast was a simple one for our ferry transfer from Athens to Santorini; she went on the previous night to buy us extra breakfast pastries which we think is sweet and thoughtful.We are really thankful to Tammy for her quick respond and resourcefulness in retrieving our lost phone from the coach in Santorini. We got back the phone just minutes before the ferry departs Santorini to Mykonos.Unlike other tours, Tammy has organized little informal gatherings after each night making this trip more complete. We had lots of fun sharing the day experiences, photos and getting to know more our tour mates.Tammy, thanks for making our trip an easy and unforgettable one. Also not forgetting all the EU personnels, thanks for making this great.


Nettie Ng

  • Tour: 05MGATHS24/18EK
  • Tour Manager: TAMMY TAN
  • Date: 24/05/2018 - 03/06/2018

Just came back from a 13 day tour of Eastern Europe led by EU Tour Manager FeFe - overall the tour was very enjoyable. This is the first time we joined EU Holidays and Fefe has managed the group very well. We also would like to thank the group members for their punctuality.First night was excellent, we stayed in a 5-star hotel (Hotel Bristol in Austria). Overall, the accommodation and food are good. The local tour guides were knowledgeable. Although there was a lot of walking, the pace was manageable. It is worth the walk as the scenery is beautiful.Fefe is very thoughtful as on one night when we arrived late at the restaurant and there were a few people that need to attend a concert, she has prep the restaurant in advance and dinner were served to those that need to attend the concert first so that they will not be late for the concert.For those going to Eastern Europe, you must visit Hallstatt (Austria) and Bastei (Germany). Do note Bastei is an optional excursion but it’s worth the money. Also, Prague is a very beautiful city to visit.Looking forward to have Fefe as our Tour Manager in our next holidays. 


ドラえも ん

  • Tour: 05EEMUCS23/18LH
  • Tour Manager: FENOLINE YONG
  • Date: 23/05/2018 - 05/06/2018

We joined this tour as a family of four plus an infant of eighteen months. The itinerary was very well planned and all of us, young and old had a wonderful time. The duration allocated for each site was ideal with ample time for photo taking, souvenir shopping and tasting local delicacies. The walking tours led by friendly and knowledgable local guides were also paced right.We especially enjoyed every meal included in the package and the luxury hotels which were of high quality. It was a very enjoyable and comfortable family holiday.I would like to specially commend our tour manager, Ricky Tiang for the amazing service he had demonstrated throughout our tour. His passion as a tour manager showed through with his consistent energy and enthusiasm. He had greatly value-added to our trip by sharing much of his knowledge on the history and current affairs of the places we had visited.Ricky never failed to go the extra mile for all of us. From helping us with our baby pram over the stairs and slopes to offering to babysit so that we can enjoy some of the steeper climbs (e.g. Dubrovnik city walls) that were less suitable for our younger one. He was always attentive to the group's needs and safety i.e. baby sleeping and meal times, dietary and toilet needs, belongings and etc. He made the long coach rides enjoyable with his stories and other forms of entertainment that the journeys were never dull but instead felt to have flown by too quickly.Ricky gave us a huge surprise when he prepared porridge and tom yum bee hoon for the group's breakfasts midway through the tour. He anticipated that we were probably starting to miss our home-cooked food and it was a very nice gesture that warmed everyone. He was also extremely generous to buy several popular local foodstuff from his own pocket for us to taste them.We thoroughly enjoyed every moment of this holiday programme which was made even more special by Ricky. He is indeed a great asset to EU Holidays and we wish to express our sincere gratitude to him. We miss him and look forward to another opportunity of having him as our tour manager again.We would also like to thank Marcus for the personalised and memorable touches to our holiday which we truly appreciate. We have tried many other tour companies but EU had impressed us the most with its delightful customer service, passionate tour managers and well-coordinated itineraries.Do keep up the great job! EU Holidays will be our first choice and preferred tour company at every travel fair now!


Leonard Lim

  • Tour: 05EEBEGS23/18EY
  • Tour Manager:
  • Date: -

First time with EU holiday, enjoy most of the itineraries. Our tour manager Rin Leow take good care of us throughout the journey. Always remind us of our personal belongings. Take pictures n video for us. Thumbs up�!


Mandy Soon

  • Tour: 05ECERPS17/18EK
  • Tour Manager: RIN LEOW
  • Date: 17/05/2018 - 01/06/2018

It’s my first time traveling with EU holidays and the pleasant experience definitely paves the way for more travel plans with EU. Tour itineraries were fulfilling and pace was balanced. Hotels where we stayed went beyond my expectations and I have to give special mention to Costa Grand in Santorini and San Marco in Mykonos. Classy hotels with awesome views that left me feeling as though I am in Utopia. Food was more than satisfactory. Meals while watching sunset was a surrealistic experience. We even had dinner at a one star Michelin restaurant Varoulko Seaside which was helmed by Chef Lefteris Lazaran . Unforgettable. Knowledgeable local guides and skillful coach drivers and very clean coaches .... thumbs up. My tour Manager was Jeremiah Tan. When it comes to service everyone’s expectations is different. I like my space while still being shown concern and I feel very comfortable with Jeremiah who exudes appropriate professionalism.Enjoyed his stories and especially his jokes ( me and my companion laughed the loudest probably) Special thanks to Jeremiah for his awesome video of the sunset in Santorini which comes complete with music . Guessed one complaint about him is that he doesn’t know that the maximum Michelin stars for restaurants is 3 not 5 �( we all learn Hehehehe)Will definitely recommend ( in fact done so a few times the week I am back) EU tours to others. For my next holiday, EU will be my first choice . Till then best wishes... ��10 days Romantic Greece 18 May to 27 MayTour Manager Jeremiah Tan


Grace Goh

  • Tour: 05MGATHS18/18QR
  • Tour Manager: JEREMIAH TAN
  • Date: 18/05/2018 - 29/05/2018

I had a really memorable trip the past 2 weeks and it was all thanks to my lovely tour manager Rin Leow. She was really dedicated, always tried her best to accommodate everyone and had our best interests at heart. She was very approachable and I really appreciated how caring she was towards me and my group members. Besides being knowledgeable, she took great care of us and always ensured that I experience all of the activities that I could. Her cute and funny jokes also made the whole trip a lot more light-hearted 


Natasha Ho

  • Tour: 05ECERPS17/18EK
  • Tour Manager: RIN LEOW
  • Date: 17/05/2018 - 01/06/2018

My family and I really enjoyed this trip thanks to our Tour Manager Sabestian, who always gave us clear instructions at every attraction. He gave us an overview of what is going to happen on that day itself so that we know what to expect. He also went an extra mile and initiated new attractions (when there’s extra time) after discussing with the bus driver, making our trip more worth it. He also explained the various attractions in detail.Sabestian was also very patient in explaining the tax refund procedures in both Mandarin, English and sometimes dialect, to make sure the entire tour group understood, thereby ensuring a smooth flow of process at the airport. He also constantly reminds us to look out for our valuables throughout the trip. Every night, he texts the group to remind us about the meeting time tomorrow and the expected weather so we can prepare the appropriate clothing to wear.Thank you Sabestian and EU Holidays for making our trip a smooth sailing one!


Jie Ying

  • Tour: 05ECERPS03/18EK
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 03/05/2018 - 18/05/2018

A big thumb to Tammy (Sweet Potato) for conducting a very memorable and romantic to Greece. We had a wonderful time during the tour especially with such friendly, approachable, easy going, sweet & caring tour manager. She took care of us very well and sometime exceed our expectation. She also went extra miles to help tour member in carrying luggage (which hard for lady) and buy snacks/fruits with own pocket $$. She even spend her own rest time to ensure all member needs are met and we wonder whether she got enough rest. The interesting part are she carry sun block, lotion, wet tissue and snack in case any of us need them. Love the trip and definitely our best memories.The most enjoyable ones are Michelin dinner at Athens and Saint John Villas at Mykonos.However, few comments for future improvement by EU as below:1. Athens: City tour to open area such as The Acropolis should be arranged late noon or evening as it is too hot for us to walk around without any shelter.2. Mykonos: Nothing much to see or view for optional tour to Arno Mera village. We just have our lunch and leave the village. Sunset dinner at Nice & Easy Restaurant are very disappointed as the food is worse due to overcooked and seafood not fresh.3. Santorini: Sunset dinner at Orchre Wine & Bistro are average with good salmon fish + dry rice. Should have some sauce to make it better.


Carrie Heng

  • Tour: 05MGATHS24/18EK
  • Tour Manager: TAMMY TAN
  • Date: 24/05/2018 - 03/06/2018

13D Swiss Italy & Paris + Dubai I had a awesome 2weeks and we really enjoyed ourselves. A big pat on the shoulder for our Tour Manager Rin LeowTook great care of the group daily and constant reminder of our safety aspect during the tour. A very knowledgeable person providing great sharing of local food to amazing shopping locations.Strongly recommend Rin as your Tour Manager when you support EU Holidays! �


Laazar Vejayanthrian

  • Tour: 05ECERPS17/18EK
  • Tour Manager: RIN LEOW
  • Date: 17/05/2018 - 01/06/2018

13D Swiss Italy & Paris + Dubai I had a awesome 2weeks and we really enjoyed ourselves. A big pat on the shoulder for our Tour Manager Rin LeowTook great care of the group daily and constant reminder of our safety aspect during the tour. A very knowledgeable person providing great sharing of local food to amazing shopping locations.Strongly recommend Rin as your Tour Manager when you support EU Holidays! �


Jaya Malane

  • Tour: 05ECERPS17/18EK
  • Tour Manager: RIN LEOW
  • Date: 17/05/2018 - 01/06/2018

super good tour manager, take care of me and my daughter . very nice voice and thanks for all mandarin explanation.#she is professional photographer! shiok holiday ! 5 stars tour manager !


Kim Lan Chong

  • Tour: 05ECERPS17/18EK
  • Tour Manager: RIN LEOW
  • Date: 17/05/2018 - 01/06/2018

First time joined EU tour, nice experience for whole trip. Especially my tour manager Rin Leow, take care of us and help me took many video and photo ! Shiok holiday and 5 stars Tour Manager �


Keisha Phang

  • Tour: 05ECERPS17/18EK
  • Tour Manager: RIN LEOW
  • Date: 17/05/2018 - 01/06/2018

Rin provides good welfare, takes good care of us, meet our every demands and is a very good photographer/videographer. She has pleasing voice.Jack of all trades indeed.


Calin Phang

  • Tour: 05ECERPS17/18EK
  • Tour Manager: RIN LEOW
  • Date: 17/05/2018 - 01/06/2018

Sign up on our latest deals