×

about us business travel travel essentials brochures Partners login contact us

Testimonials

Testimonials




Would like to send our (me & wife) heart felt thanks to Steve for taking his painstaking time creating the itinerary. Amazing tour manager/leader he is, taking care of the whole group throughout the entire journey, not an easy job!His constant reminder and note on taking care of our belongings, is a result of me and wife not leaving behind any personal “token”or “souvenir” in all the places we visited. Return in one piece and all our belongings, so thank you Steve!!Thoroughly enjoyed the Safari King Crab, but perhaps EU Holidays would like to tweak this program slightly. Don’t know how, but is darn cold out there almost freezing our ass off. The actual owners of this site activity are the ones who pull the king crab cage up. Too many of us trying to take pictures, and some of us are standing and waiting, bearing the minus degree Celsius out there. Perhaps we get to choose we wants to go or who stays behind, something like that. But overall a fantastic experience while enduring the cold out there.Huskies ride should be longer, really so much fun to ride with the dogs. Reindeer rides should be taken out because nothing fancy to be honest. Move that experience to the huskies and spent a little bit more time there would be more eventful.Igloo stay should extend an additional night. Almost night fall by the time we arrived at the spot. Super duper cool place, hence another night there would be excellent!Similar for Norway experience, will be perfect to add another night. Really beautiful up there but too little time spent.Alright that’s all. Please choose Steve Loh to be your tour manager/leader. Confirm + guarantee chop will not go wrong!Kudos Steve!!


Brandon Goh

  • Tour: 02EFN10W16/18AY
  • Tour Manager: STEVE LOH
  • Date: 16/02/2018 - 26/02/2018

Sebastian was the BEST tour manager we've ever met. He is passionate and helpful. His knowledge and courtesy, together with his patience, were outstanding.During the 11 days in Europe, he was very considerate. Whenever we asked a question or for help, his response was always prompt. He always try to make adjustments for the sake of everyone in the group. Everyday, we were all very well informed of the details and schedule of the day. He has given kind warnings to make sure everyone is alarmed, and instructions to avoid troubles in those pickpocketing hotspots. He arranged every activities timely. He told us interesting stories and useful information. We will definitely recommend his service.Thank you, Sebastian, for making us such a wonderful and pleasant experience in our first visit to Europe. You deserve all the compliments. :)


ChungHow Wong

  • Tour: 02ECCHLA14/18EK-A
  • Tour Manager: SEBASTIAN MAK
  • Date: 14/02/2018 - 25/02/2018

12D9N Treasure of the BalkansDate: 16 Feb.to 26 Feb.2018Tour Manager : Elvin MokA very caring Manager throughout the whole tourNever a dull moment with him, keep it up Elvin


Steven Tay

  • Tour: 02EEBEGW16/18EY
  • Tour Manager: ELVIN MOK
  • Date: 16/02/2018 - 28/02/2018

My husband and I had a hassle free and memorable experience with EU holidays for this trip.Our commendable tour leader Chris Teo made this trip a worthy , cheery , fun, memorable and lively one.He had been very thoughtful, helpful, patient, genuine, approachable, honest, steadfast, compose & keeping a lookout for all & sincere towards all the members of this tour group. And providing tips and interesting history of each city we went. Never a dull day w/ Chris around. Also given that our group had a pregnant lady and elderly people, he made an extra effort to watch out and offered help , made certain special arrangements when needed for them.Someone who will go that extra mile to Ensure all is well and happy on this tour! (Will not forget the Chilli sauce he brought for all of us to Savour while we r away fr home!!) =D As u know when we r away fr our home Country for some time, we tend to miss certain local food and flavor !In summary, won't go wrong w/ EU holidays and especially w/ Chris as e tour leader, you can be assured that u are in good hands


Estelle Ruiping

  • Tour: 02ENOSLW15/18QR
  • Tour Manager: CHRIS TEO
  • Date: 15/02/2018 - 25/02/2018

It was an exhilarating trip and I got to experience many things for the first time: observe king crab fishing, eating king crabs, husky and reindeer rides, building snowman, witness the northern lights etc. Definitely a few ticks achieved on my bucket list! This is definitely a trip I did not regret going!Steve Loh from EU holidays had made the trip a delight through his meticulous planning, dedication, patience and service-oriented mindset. The tour proceeded smoothly and comfortably. Thank you for making the trip a memorable one �


Juliana Wang

  • Tour: 02EFN10W16/18AY
  • Tour Manager: STEVE LOH
  • Date: 16/02/2018 - 26/02/2018

Great holidays recently with kelvin to Italy and Dubai. My friends and family have enjoyed a good time together. Hope to have more trips with EU holidays every CNY. Cheers Eugene


Eugene Ng

  • Tour: 02ECCIFA16/18EK
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 16/02/2018 - 26/02/2018

Just returned from a wonderful holidays with our tour manager, Ricardo Tiang and good tour mates. We were blessed to have both on this trip. He is professional, caring, helpful and a wonderful tour manager. He always reminds us of our safety and to take care of our belongings. He always make sure that all of us are keep warm during the whole trips and let us know how is the weather, time for breakfast and when to check out hotel by texting us. We enjoyed listening to his stories and jokes. Throughout the trip, he was caring towards all the tour members especially with elderly couples and he took extra effort to help the elderly Uncle. He is a wonderful tour manager to all of us.A BIG THANK TO YOU, RICARDO TIANG


Lay Tin Ler

  • Tour: 02EESKPA15/18QR
  • Tour Manager: RICKY TIANG
  • Date: 15/02/2018 - 27/02/2018

Being in a group of 49 members comprising of Singaporeans & Malaysians & Korean lead by Kevin Cheng, we had an really enjoyable n memorable holiday. Throughout the trip, Kevin had put everyone at ease by letting everyone introduced each other, setting simple rules for everyone to follow without discomfort.He is very responsible for everyone’s safety and well-being, very responsive & patient to everyone’s queries & needs. Everyone is very cooperative and enjoyed the trip like a big family.At near end of trip, Everyone been asking when is Kevin leading another trip as we really enjoyed under his leadership. Kevin, I had never felt so safe and carefree during the trip with you as our tour manager. Thank you very much. Really very appreciated for your outstanding service.


Christina Chan

  • Tour: 02ECCIFA16/18EK
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 16/02/2018 - 26/02/2018

I would like to send my appreciation to our young & vibrant Tour mgr, Timothy for making my 1st impromtu trial n experience in deciding to take up this Tour trip a non-regretful one & infact the best experience!He is indeed a Finland specialist, giving all of us in advance on a daily advance basis on tips n advices to get ourselves prepared on expectations, how much to keep warm & what to best buy n eat.I would also say Tim is one hell of a Lucky Star who brings us the Aurora, we had the luck of seeing the aurora continous for almost 3-4 nites, and even the dancing ones... am so glad we managed to see it and had my bucketlist well checked off.Tim had also at all occasions braved through the Cold and Dive down to the deep snow lying flat on the ground to help us take steady beautiful pictures to capture those wonderful moments, despite him falling sick. Kudos & well appreciated.My most fearful of going with tour that usually with rushes of insufficient ample time of shopping or walking around or eating was actually proven wrong. This was one of the quite relaxed and good enough pace for a tour with lots of ample time for me to enjoy the scenary the towns the shoppings n meals. I wont hesitate to try another tour again with EU for my future vacation plans.Lastly, it has been quite like a “family” during this whole trip with lots of new frens made and Tim added warmth to the whole family with his best of Care, Concerns, “love” given to this “family” during the whole journey.Thankful again very much to Tim & the whole group in this Tour.Congratulations to EU Holidays for having an Outstanding & Passionate service staff, Timothy, who gives his all to make every one of us this trip a Happy, Memorable, Safe and Entertaining with all his own Creative & Caring personal touches. He is certainly a Hallmark of Service Excellence for his role in the travel industry.Kiitos (Thank u) & Cheers!


Missy BabyRex

  • Tour: 02EFN10W18/18AY
  • Tour Manager: TIMOTHY WEE
  • Date: 18/02/2018 - 28/02/2018

Great thank to Tim and group of great tour mates for the past 10 days. All the best in future.


Alicelewtan NL

  • Tour: 02EFN10W18/18AY
  • Tour Manager: TIMOTHY WEE
  • Date: 18/02/2018 - 28/02/2018

☆☆☆☆☆5 stars for the tour.☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆10 stars is to be given to our tour manager (Mr. Kevin). Kevin is the best tour leader I had ever seen in my pass journey tour for years.He is patient, mindful, considerate and professionally. Thanks for his every single efforts and arrangements to make our tour pleasant and comforted. It was a great trip!I am really enjoyed and had fun!Will recommend to all my friends for EU Holidays with Kevin's tour.Bravo Kevin! You did a great job!!! �


Ivy Chong

  • Tour: 02ECCIFA16/18EK
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 16/02/2018 - 26/02/2018

Thank you tim our tour leader for leading our group to this trip to finland(18/2 - 27/2). He has been a great person to be with in this trip which all of us enjoy being with him. We give him 5☆���������


Jane Lew

  • Tour: 02EFN10W18/18AY
  • Tour Manager: TIMOTHY WEE
  • Date: 18/02/2018 - 28/02/2018

Just returned from a wonderful Italy and Dubai trip. I have always loved all things Italian and this trip showcased the best of Italy in such a short time. Sistine chapel and Michelangelo's exquisite artwork blew my mind. The power of Rome and the alluring charm of Venice left us in awe. Itinerary is good and most hotels and restaurant food is good too. But the most memorable is our tour manager Kevin.I met Kevin at one travel fair back in 2016 and even making enquiries with him left a good impression. He was patient to answer all queries and I thought what a wonderful thing if he was our tour guide! I cannot believe it when our 2nd trip with EU and he is indeed our Tour manager!Kevin is a real gem, such a sincere and thoughtful guide. He respects and takes great care of the elderly travellers (our tour group has a few very cool elderly travellers) and he is patient and cheerful throughout the trip, even making special efforts to bring little extra surprises like Lohei and abalones and chocolates etc. He is very deft at handling emergency and sudden situations, all the while remaining calm and still making good time for the itinerary. And we had a few emergency!! fellow tour members feeling unwell with quick stop to hospital etc and we lost our crossbody bag at Dubai security clearance due to carelessness and Kevin made it possible that we got it back all intact!!! This is what that maketh a good guide! Kevin has great charisma and humour, is trustworthy and easy to talk to, sincere to a fault and protects all of us like a mother hen or a great gladiator!! We love him!!Bravo, Eccellente!How to gel people from all walks of life and make them care for one another in a brief period of 12 days? This is the magic of EU. Itineraries and good hotels and good food are all good. But the striking edge of EU is the guides. This is our 2nd trip and it didn’t disappoint. Looking forward to more beautiful trips with EU in future ! Hope that EU polishes all your beautiful gem with great encouragement and support and bonus to keep them shiny and so striking!!Grazie tante EU holidays!


Evie Tan

  • Tour: 02ECCIFA16/18EK
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 16/02/2018 - 26/02/2018

Thumb up to kelvin! We had a wonderful Italy trip, appreciate your caring to all the members in the whole trip 


Kok Bee Bee

  • Tour: 02ECCIFA16/18EK
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 16/02/2018 - 26/02/2018

We had an enjoyable holiday, thanks to our guide Kevin.Both my parents who are over 80 years old (Father 88 years old, Mother 84 years old, enjoyed the trip).Kevin took good care of my mother who can’t walk properly and needs wheel chair assistance at the airports.The itinerary for the tour was quite good.Best RegardsW.Phua


Phua Wee Woon

  • Tour: 02ECCIFA16/18EK
  • Tour Manager: KEVIN CHENG
  • Date: 16/02/2018 - 26/02/2018

Have to highlight to u, EU holidays that the Caucasus region that we just went is a memorable trip under the tutelage of your manager Jeremiah Tan, he was caring and helpful making this trip a enjoyable one, beautiful natural mountain scenery, mediaval churches, humble an friendly locals, this us a trip worth going, thanks to EU holidays and Jeremiah Tan, this Caucasus region is a trip everyone loves to go again, from Alice Ho and Mr Seet


Alice Ho

  • Tour: 02MCGYDA14/18QR
  • Tour Manager: JEREMIAH TAN
  • Date: 14/02/2018 - 26/02/2018

Sign up on our latest deals