• 14 Jun - 25 Jun 2016

    10D7N Italy Fiesta + 2N DubaiDesmond Tang (14 Jun - 25 Jun 2016)

    10D7N Italy Fiesta 14 Jun 2016trip.

    Grande esperienza! A wonderful and enjoyable trip. Thanks to EU Holidays for their well laid iternaries and flexible options in the package. Not forgetting our humble and thoughtful tour manager Mr. Sebastian Mak that brought up the liveliness and atmosphere of the whole trip. For without both, it would be like fishes without water. Well done, EU Holidays! Keep up the good work. See you again!

    Best regards,
    Desmond Tang

    19 Dec - 29 Dec 2015

    10D7N Norway Winter + 1N OsoloJen Teng (19 Dec - 29 Dec 2015)

    We have been travelling with EU holidays for consecutive 3 years.

    We have travelled with different tour managers for the 3 destination and it has never failed us 

    Tours managers were all friendly and they all went extra miles to give us the best service and aassistance throughout our tour.

    Not forgetting my dear Chris Hee whom I have yet to travel, gave me travel info and first class customer service over the counter. She is so informative and even gave me suggestions and kept me updated on the fares and promotions .

    I sincerely thank Chris for her superb customer service 

  • 14 Jun - 23 Jun 2016

    10D7N Scenic Eastern EuropeRosy Ang (14 Jun - 23 Jun 2016)

    I joined EU Holidays for the very first time. My family joined the 10 days EU Holiday trip to Eastern Europe from 14 June 2016 to 23 June 2016, led by Tour Manager Ricky Woo. We enjoyed the trip very much. We love Vienna, Prague and Budapest. Hotel is clean with wi-fi. Sightseeing is beautiful. Ricky Woo is the best Tour Manager/ Leader I have come across so far. Keep up the fantastic job Ricky and EU Holidays!

    5 Jun - 22 Jun 2016

    15D12N Europe DiscoveryAnnie Goh (5 Jun - 22 Jun 2016)

    19 days Central Europe/Dubai
    Tour manager: Steve Loh

    We had a marvellous almost 3 weeks trip in Europe.....Our tour manager, Steve Loh, is one of the most motivated and awesome guide we have ever met. Prior to our departure, a 9 pages itinerary was emailed to us, indicating the different currencies, maps, weather, temperature, travelling time, hotel, vat claims explanation, etc etc...

    We bombarded him with lots of questions and he took time to answer our queries one by one, even late at nite or early am.

    During the trip, he took meticulous care of us. His excellent time management impressed us all, enabling us to include many optional tours for us to see more of Europe.

    Due to the fact that our group was divided into many families having different deviation plans, with some extending in Paris, some to London and some proceeded to Dubai. He made sure that all itinerary programmes indicated were adhered to and in addition took care of every one's needs. Some were dropped off at the Lourve museum, some to Galeries layafette and then get picked up at the Galeries later to proceed to the Moulin Rouge dinner, some were doing an optional tour going Into Lourve museum and Vasailles Palace and then proceeded to shopping n then to the Moulin Rouge dinner. It was so well co-ordinated.

    One thing that i must specifically mention is that we were notified 2 months prior to departure that Eiffel tower would not be available for visiting due to the Euro cup 2016 and group booking was not allowed. The kids were disappointed. Steve took the decision to do a last minute try, asking the driver to drive over to check it out. There wasnt a queue n he quickly bought tickets for all of us. Next we were all up at the Eiffel tower. The kids were thrilled, not only to go up to the tower but to physically touch it. Lol

    One incident that etched in my mind was that one family did an extension to London and that was not part of the itinerary as the itinerary carried on to Dubai.. Steve dropped them off at the Eurostar station while the rest of us sent them off together before we proceeded to our other tours. We were all friends now after spending so many days together. . It gave us time to bid goodbye to them and Steve did not just drop them off outside the station. He helped them carry their luggages inside ensuring that they got to the correct gate. Isnt that awesome?!

    Steve knows Europe so well that we overheard the conversation between him and the driver. He was guiding the driver on some shortcuts to get to the destination or dropped us at certain places to save us from walking too far. I remember the driver mentioned abt no parking place at one location and Steve suggested using another route! We literally saved all the time and that enabled us to see more places, some not indicated in the itinerary. He also bought each family 3 bottles of different chilli to tie us over our craze for Singapore food. He entertained us with jokes and his jovial personality made the coach rides shorter than usual. Lol He also tried his best to ensure some of us get connecting rooms or rooms that are next to each other.

    We had a great time in Dubai too esp the desert safari tour.

    The food, accommodation and itinerary provided by EU is good. I like it that this itinerary allowed us 3 days in Dubai. It saved us from jetlag as we split the time difference when we stopped over in Dubai. Emirates is good! It was an eye opener for us when we visited Dubai during the ramandan period as kids were taught more of the muslim culture as we were not allowed to eat nor drink (not even chewing a sweet) in public. Kids asked and we explained

    Is our first time with Eu holidays and i am pretty sure our vacation doesnt stop here, we will be back but we will definitely enquire if Steve is gonna be our next tour manager!

  • 7 Jun - 19 Jun 2016

    13D11N Spain and PortugalVanessa Koh Yu Sim (7 Jun - 19 Jun 2016)

    13D 11N Spain and Portugal
    Departure date: 7 June 
    Tour manager: John Foo

    This is my first time going for a tour (I usually travel free and easy), but I enjoyed myself immensely. John is a v responsible and organized manager and he always tries to go the extra mile to cater to our needs; for instance suggesting other optional tours when the grp is not very keen on a particular one/ doing online check in on our behalf. He's also always v concerned for our safety and well being, constantly telling us to drink up and be aware of pickpockets. He's also v bubbly and entertaining with his countless stories and animated personality. Thanks for always taking care of us and making this trip an enjoyable one!

    13 Jun - 23 Jun 2016

    11D8N Romantic GreeceFan Ng (13 Jun - 23 Jun 2016)

    Hi , I would recommend EU holidays to all especially those who are keen on Europe trips like Greece. My hubby n I just came back from 11n8d Greece led by tour mgr Mr Jeremiah Tan. Special compliments to him for being a very great n attentive tour guide. Being seasonal traveller whom joined many tours before, we noticed this tour manager is providing wow top notched service to us. From start of trip he'll ensure everyone is comfortably seated on airplane...then being a honeymoon couple he was particularly sensitive n took care of our needs to enjoy the 2pax space in terms of accomodation and for dinner arrangements. He was jovial n humorous n shared alot of his personal stories on the bus n makes effort to wake up same time to engage us during breakfast n meals. Even til last parting he waited at baggage corner in sg to ensure everyone gotta their luggages no lost. Indeed a tour manager who is a valuable staff. My hubby n I first time experience is so great that we would definitely join EU for our next trips.

  • 9 Jun - 21 Jun 2016

    13D10N Italy Switzerland FranceYu Shaun (9 Jun - 21 Jun 2016)

    13D/10N/CentralEurope - this was our first travel with EU Holidays. It's reasonable pricing and interesting travel highlights attracted us and Guess what, our trip was way beyond our expectations. We were bowled over and overwhelmed by the experience. It was a trip that we especially my teenage boy enjoyed tremendously. The positive experience was also made possible because of our awesome tour manager Ricky Cheong and our tour members. Professional and knowledgeable Ricky places our group's safety and interest first. Thank you Ricky

    9 Jun - 21 Jun 2016

    13D10N Italy Switzerland FranceAnnette Lim (9 Jun - 21 Jun 2016)

    13D Italy, Switzerland and Paris
    Tour Manager: Rick Cheong

    This is my first time joining a group tour and to my surprise it was not hectic as I thought it would be. Hotels were pleasant too.

    Special Thanks to our tour manager who constantly remind us about the safety and security especially pickpockets. He is experienced and versatile in the itinery so that we could enjoy to the fullest. I left my souveniers and sunglasses in the coach on my last day of the tour. He was helpful enough to retrieve the items for me to be collected in Singapore office.

    Overall my parents and I had an enjoyable trip.

  • 9 Jun - 21 Jun 2016

    13D10N Italy Switzerland FranceEunice Tay (9 Jun - 21 Jun 2016)

    Tour name:13 Days Italy, Switzerland and France
    Departure Date: 10 June 2016
    Tour manager: Rick Cheong

    It has been many years since I have signed up to join package tour as I have unpleasant experience with package tours which are always with tight schedules, exhausted and rushed through all the tour activities. This time as my husband and I are too busy to plan our own free and easy tour so we just decided to walk into EU (we choose EU as we think it specializes with Europe tour) and signed up the package tour. I am very glad that we have made the right choice, the trip turn out otherwise, we really enjoyed very much and have a wonderful time. Oh our group members are awesome!! we gel very well, share the laughter and always help to look out for each other during the trip.

    I would like to take this opportunity to thank my tour manager Rick Cheong who is very efficient, experience ,professional and accommodating. Based on his experience, he adjusted the itinerary so to ensure that we have smooth trip, and we don't miss out on any of the tour activities, thanks to Rick, we get to enjoy our Saturday shopping at galleries Lafayette, spend a longer time at the beautiful Lake Titisee . During the trip, he constantly reminded us to be careful with our belongings in case of pickpockets, and always on the look out for our safety. 
    Rick, Thanks so much and keep up the good work.

    7 - 18 Jun 2016

    10D7N Italy FiestaJames Cher (7 - 18 Jun 2016)

    10D Italy Fiesta + 2N Dubai 
    Date: 8/6/16 - 18/6/16 
    Tour Manager: Sabestian Mak (Mr)

    Although he is a small built person but he was being portrayed like a big brother to me. I am truly awe by his immerse expertise in handling a tour group and took care of our welfare. It is an honour and privileged to have him as our tour manager. He set himself as a role model and discharged his duties in professional manner. Apart from tips of travelling, he is also able to share his personal philosophy and life stories to aid in forming rapport with us. He is also the reason why I will choose EU holidays for my next group tour.

    Overall, it has been an excellent trip in terms of covering numerous attraction points in Italy within short period of time and tasting different regional cuisines. It was also a memorable experience in Dubai as we went there during summer and Ramadan period.

  • 9 Jun - 21 Jun 2016

    13D10N Italy Switzerland FranceTan Irene (9 Jun - 21 Jun 2016)

    13D10N Italy, Switzerland and Paris
    9 June to 21 June
    Managed by Rick Cheong - friendly, efficient & helpful

    7 Jun - 18 Jun

    10D7N Italy FiestaMitch Leo (7 Jun - 18 Jun)

    10D7N #Italy Fiesta + 2N Dubai
    Departure Date : 7 June 2016
    Tour Manager : Sabestian Mak

    This is our family's 1st trip to Europe. I have heard mixed reviews (both average and fair) from my friends who have signed up with EU Holidays before. I was skeptical but decided to give it a go. My family booked this at the very last minute as our original travel plan was disrupted.

    (Overall Review: 3.5* )

    a. Places of interests covered in the itinerary were very well spread. Ample time was allocated for each stop.

    b. The hotels chosen were well maintained, clean and comfortable. Breakfast spread can be improved on as it was quite a boring and limited selection of merely croissants, eggs and bacon. But considering the price we paid - fair enough. Meals covered were average but the chinese lunch cuisine was good!

    c. Local tour guides were jovial and informative. They conducted a detailed introduction of the places and are generally considered good.

    (Overall Review: 5*)

    a. Our tour manager, Sabestian, deserves to be highly commended for his professionalism, knowledge, good attitude and going the extra mile for his tour group.

    b. Although the travelling time to all the places can be quite long, we were kept entertained by Sabestian, who was well-prepared with his jokes, his knowledge of the history of the places and sharing of alot of other general knowledge. These helped alot to lighten the mood amongst our tireness during the bus journey.

    c. Sabestian is constantly reminding us to careful with our bags and belongings. Some of us were busy taking photos at Florence and would let our guard down for a while...and before you know it, Sabestian will be walking between us and chanting the phrase repeatedly to us "Be careful of your bags! Alot of pickpockets here!"

    d. He is consciously looking after the welfare of the tour mates and will never fail to be at the end of the "dragon tail"...making sure that those who are busy taking photos and lag behind are not left behind. He also makes extra effort to make sure that the local tour guide is aware that there are elderly n parents with kids and makes sure we can catch up.

    e. Sabestian is a very professional tour manager who handles latecomers with tact. We only had 1 incident where a family was late for about 15 minutes. His experience and manner of handling the situation helped to make sure that (1) the rest of the group dont waste time hanging around waiting and (2) the family dont get left behind, and (3) at the same time, no one in the tour group is late again - is truly worth commending. Good job!

    f. He goes the extra mile to make sure that the ladies have enough time to shop at the outlet stores and that everyone goes back HAPPY with hands full and pockets and wallets empty !!

    g. Last but not least, something that Sabestian managed to bring to our tour group - "team spirit". This is hard to achieve but Sabestian did it.

    Sabestian did not join us to Dubai as he had to stay back in Bologna to wait to lead another tour group arriving the day we left. He had done such a good job in bringing the tour group together, that all of us were looking out for each other from the moment we reached Dubai til we left Dubai. Well done - Sabestian, you are not only a tour manager but portrayed the traits of a real LEADER!

    We would definitely return to EU Holidays and look forward to join Sabestian's group AGAIN. Good words of Sabestian have since been spread to family n friends. Thank you, Sabestian and EU Holidays for the fantastic memories!