• 14/12/16

    13D Italy Swiss Paris + 2N Dubai Tan Wee Chin (14/12/16)

    Tour: 15 days Italy, Switzerland and France discovery plus dubai
    Tour manager: Wang Jiafu (aka Michael in Europe)
    Departure date 14 Dec 2016

    My mum and 2 sister when to Europe trip thru EU holiday during Mar 16 and they give a good feedback about EU holiday. So I decided to sign my year end Europe holiday tour package with EU holiday.

    The briefing conduct by Jiafu are very informative and details enough compare to the pre-tour briefing I join my mum and sister during Feb 16.

    Jiafu had deliver a high standard service and led our group with professionalism and great sense of humor. We are highly pleased and impressed with our tour manager and EU holiday.

    He even brought us to places out of his own during our last day in Paris on 25 Dec which we have no program except our own free n easy time.

    I will sure recommend EU and Jiafu to my families, relative and friends. I already Look forward for the next tour with EU.

    15/12/16

    13D Italy Swiss Paris + 2N Dubai Roger Loh (15/12/16)

    EU Holidays Pte Ltd had far exceeded our expectations during our 15-day Europe and Dubai tour in September 2016! The itinerary was so well planned that we could maximise our time visiting plenty of places in Paris, Versailles, Venice, Florence, Pisa, Sienna, Milan, Titisee, Lucerne, Engelberg, Mt Titlis, Jungfrau, Interlaken, etc and yet not overly tiring for us. Food, shopping, accommodation, transportation and flights were also well arranged and of good standards. Overall the tour was great value for money! Last but not least we were so blessed to have the BEST tour manager I ever come across, Mr Steve Loh, as our guide who is both competent and knowledgeable! Thank you once again from the bottom of my heart for arranging such a wonderful and memorable tour for me and my fiancée Jane Kang! We will surely travel again with EU Holidays!!

  • 24/12/16

    10D7N Central Europe (6 Countries) Royston Ng (24/12/16)

    Central Europe 10D Tour (Germany, Switzerland, France & Amsterdam)
    Departure Date: 24Dec
    Tour Guide: HuiQing
    I just returned from my 10D Central Europe Tour and would like to commend Hui Qing for being such an amazing tour guide! She has been very thoughtful and helpful in every way. Thanks lots for the memorable and enjoyable holiday led by you during this short period of time and look forward to many more trips with you again! �

    Warm regards,
    Royston and family

    23/12/16 - 31/12/16

    9D6N Germany Romantic Route Wong Soh May (23/12/16 - 31/12/16)

    9D6N Germany's Romantic Road
    Date: 23rd to 31st December 2016
    Tour Manager: Mr Chong Hwee Min

    This is the third time we booked our tour through EU Holidays. As expected, we were lead by a wonderful and experienced tour manager. Even before the trip have begun, he will WhatsApp us updates and photos for us to have a general idea on how the attractions look like, and what to look out for. This shows how passionate and responsible he is.

    Mr Chong, knows every single historical event that took place in Europe (He can even remember the exact date of that particular event). Listening to him speak about the history of Europe transports you back to the past.

    Mr Chong would make a renown history academia if his profession wasn't in tour leading His speaking and engagement makes the bus journey a bearable and meaningful one. He would also let us listen to various classical scores and explain in detail, the importance and the stories behind it.

    All in all, Mr Chong is indispensable and a legendary figure in tour leading.

    - Lien Family

  • 14/12/16

    13D Italy Swiss Paris + 2N Dubai Xiaolan Wang (14/12/16)

    13 days Italy Swiss Paris, 14dec departure...This is the first time that we travel to Europe and our tour has been arranged by our tour manager Jia Fu very professionally. The travel and hotel arrangement were great. He is nice and friendly person, very approachable and experienced. He has shared a lot self experience and knowledge of the cities we have visited. Although sometimes quite nagging such as "watch your belongings" but we all know it is for our own good. He has also worked beyond his duties and brought us to our interested places along the journey. Our itinerary didn't include Germany but he managed to brought us for a visit in black forest upon our request.

    The travel distance between cities and countries are very long. But he has tried his best to entertain us with songs and jokes so that our travel time was not boring at all. He even help us with the heavy luggages even though he is not a strong guy.

    Along the tour, meals provided was quite surprising such as Chinese food. 
     I really enjoyed myself and I do appreciate all the knowledge shared and guidance that he has provided for our tour. All the credit goes to Jia Fu and I wish to have him as my tour manager again with EU holidays!

    1/12/16-16/12/16

    13D Italy Swiss Paris + 2N Dubai Ashok Samtani (1/12/16-16/12/16 )

    I travelled with Jia Fu for a Europe tour from Dec 2 to Dec 15. Being my first time in Europe, I must say he was indeed professional and well informed about the surroundings. He cared for the entire group. On one instance, I left my bag on the bus and he brought it in for me in the cold with a smile and without any complaints. He also used his own money to purchase wine for us to sip and enjoy. Having travelled with other companies, i can safely say no other company has cared for us till this extent. Well done EU holidays and most importantly thank you Jia Fu for making this holiday extra special. �

  • 03/12/2016 – 14/12/2016

    10D7N Italy Fiesta + 2N DubaiJane Teo (03/12/2016 – 14/12/2016)

    Tour Name: 10D 7N Italy Fiesta + 2N Dubai 
    Travel Period: 03/12/2016 – 14/12/2016
    Tour Manager: Mr Sebastian Mak

    This was our family first time travelled with EU Holidays. It was highly recommended by my sister (she had a good travel experience with EU during last 2 years) to join with EU for Europe Trip.

    EU Holidays provided a well planned itineraries for the tour programme in Italy which covering most tourist attraction places. We also enjoyed the optional tour- Desert Safari in Dubai, it was a memorable and great experience to our family.

    I would also like to praise Mr Sebastian Mak who has been very professional in fulfilling his duties as tour manager. We had a big group member of about 40 pax on board, he was very organized and managed our group well. His time management on every attraction stop was well controlled and clear instruction given. During the long drive in the bus, he entertained us with his songs, jokes and life stories. He also share with us the style of pick-pocket in Italy and alert us to be careful.

    We are very lucky, throughout the whole trip there was no raining day at all.

    Not forgetting to thanks all our tour-mates who were very co-operative in punctuality of reporting time and also help to take nice picture for our family.

    Overall, we are satisfied with this great travelling experience with EU Holidays and the services by Mr Sebastian Mak.

    Looking forward to join EU Holidays again for our next vacation.

    1/12/16

    13D Italy Swiss Paris + 2N Dubai Jia Jia Qi (1/12/16)

    13D10N ITALY SWISS FRANCE + 2 NIGHTS (BELGIUM+HOLLAND)
    Departure date: 1 Dec 16
    Tour manager: Jia Fu


    Family of 3.


    I am truly impressed with the attention to detail and constant availability to help us as and when needed. Likewise as Sandy, we took up the following itinerary as EU was unable to form the Europe Discovery group.


    The trip from start to finish was far and away better than we ever imagined. With tours including the amazing architecture and city, local food and drink spots, wineries, and a local festival. We would have missed so much had we not taken the tours and tried to plan this trip ourselves. The drivers and guides were always on time and friendly. Especially Jia Fu, one thing that I like was that he will constantly remind us to be cautious on our belonging. He was attentive, knowledgeable, always trying his best to meet our demands, making an effort to bond with us even after a long day, recommend what are the possible souvenirs we can get, trying to engage us during our bus ride like preparing games and prizes in order not to keep us asleep and forking out his own money to treat us wine or so..


    As for the hotel wise 2 (ART MUSEO & CAVALIERI DELLA CORONA (STD)) wasn't what we were expected as it was stated in the itinerary that it was a 4/5 stars hotel but it turn out to be small and old, more like a 3 stars hotel. My mum almost fell from the old fold-able bed. The food was generally acceptable except the dinner at Milan if I'm not wrong. The creamy pasta was tasteless. None of us finished it.


    Overall, it was a positive experience I would say. The tour manager (JIA FU) was excellent. Itinerary wasn't that rush. However, I do hope that for future tour, maybe it would be good that for trip that require extensive walking should be arrange on a second / third day. It was exceptionally tiring for the SQ group on the first day to walk around. We will definitely be back. Good job EU and Jia Fu. Thank you very much for bringing us around. We really did enjoy ourselves.

  • 1/12/16-16/12/16

    13D Italy Swiss Paris + 2N Dubai Daphne Lim (1/12/16-16/12/16 )

    13D10N Italy Switzerland Germany France
    Travel date 1-16Dec16 free stop in Dubai
    Tour Manager Ong JiaFu

    This was my first time joining tour after 10 over years ago because of bad experienced with tour agents used. This time with EU Holiday has gain back my confidence joining tour group especially with our tour manager. He did an excellence service job by providing us with care n reminders. He made sure our safety and alert us the surrounding situation as all are aware of Europe country full of pick pockets. On behalf of our tour group, I would like to thanks JiaFu of our safety and concern from small to big issues he cares for us whom I have never seen such professional manger from other travel company. Keep it up JiaFu although you have to do this repeatedly.

    In term of meals provided, I would said out of all one restaurant in Italy serving creaming pasta was the worst meal. Only 5percent took the meal. Hope EU can change the menu otherwise the rest is ok.

    Giving me a chance to go in group, I would not forget EU Holidays as my priority choice to look out. I will shared my memorable trip with my friends about EU service.

    Daphne

    10/12/16

    10D7N Italy Fiesta + 2N Dubai Онг Рей Щин (10/12/16 )

    10 Days Italy Fiesta + 2D2N Dubai
    Departure Day: 10 Dec 2016
    Tour Manager: Sabestian

    We started in Dubai, the Safari Desert was surprisingly fun. Scenery in Venice and Cinque Terre was especially beautiful.

    Thanks to our tour manager, everything was done on schedule and his timing was very exact. He is very experienced. He even knew which toilets were free and not free. While these may seem trivial, it helped us to have a smooth trip throughout.

    Thank you Sabestian and EU Holidays!

  • 2/12/16 - 12/12/16

    11D8N Europe Highlight Gerlynn Nieva (2/12/16 - 12/12/16)

    11D Central Europe 6 Countries
    Date: 1December to 12December 2016
    Tour Manager: Mr. Michael Yap

    The package tour is really worth the price, super enjoyable, tiring but worth it.. thanks to our tour manager who is very patient and systematic on ensuring that everyone is there and on time with schedule at the same time, He made sure that no time will be wasted if something went not as expected. It was full of fun and building of new friends along the way.

    Will book to EU Holidays again next time for another destination and even recommending it with my friends too.

    ������ goodluck and more power to EU holidays and continue on finding good places with affordable value, so that a lot more travelers can experience the memories of their lifetime.. ����

    13 December 2016

    11D8N Aurora Chasing In Norway Desmond Wai (13 December 2016)

    Our Norway trip last week is our second trip with EU holidays 
    Yes we had a great time at this trip
    Aurora is great
    Hotels and food are both very good
    Donovan is one of the best tour leaders we have met 
    Highly recommended !!!