• 8/2/16 - 21/2/16

    14D11N Spain,Portugal & AndorraLi May Goh (8/2/16 - 21/2/16)

    我和姐姐参加了14D11N (8/2/16 - 21/2/16) Spain,Portugal & Andorra
    非常感谢tour manager Sabestian Mak的细心照顾与安排,让我们有个愉快和难忘的旅程。
    很高兴在这次的旅行认识了好多新加坡的朋友,希望有机会再一起参加贵公司的团环遊世界。
    祝贵公司生意兴隆。

    14 Dec - 25 Dec 2015

    10D Aurora Chasing In Norway Loh Juat Lan (14 Dec - 25 Dec 2015)

    Norway Aurora Chasing Tour from 14th to 25 Dec 2015

    Had a wonderful and memorable trip...all made possible by our very caring,helpful and informative tour manager, Darien Tang.

    Always polite and cheerful, Darien went out of his way to help us with our heavy luggages, buying our meals, booking extra activities , providing detailed information ...and ensuring that we experienced the best possible during our entire tour..

    Darien Tang..thank you! Appreciate you very much!

    From Juat and family

  • 10 Dec - 24 Dec 2015

    13D Italy Switzerland ParisTay Siew Lee (10 Dec - 24 Dec 2015)

    Finally have the time to sit down and to really say thank you to our tour manager Tammy during the Italy/Switzerland/France vacations from 10 Dec 2015. Though our tour group consists of 43 ppl, she tried to cater to everyone's needs. She has done a very good job and had taken very good care of us, the babies, during this trip. We never miss any itinaries and even make sure that our meals are carefully planned and quickly served to us even though meals are not provided on that day. She will always help the bus captain to load and unload our heavy luggages. Indeed Super!! I strongly recommend anyone to join her for any other Europe tour.

    19 Dec - 29 Dec 2015

    10D Aurora Chasing In NorwayKenny Goh (19 Dec - 29 Dec 2015)

    It had been a wonderful & memorable experience joining EU Holidays the 1st time to Norway (19-29 DEC 2015), for the EU Holidays Pte Ltd had provided my group with a well trained & experienced TM - Wai Kuan Mei.

    She has been polite, patient & caring in handling us, the tourists who solved unforeseen & situational problems with steadily cool mind.

    Though she is a lady, she helps the elderly tourists by carrying their luggages & attending to the problems faced by the tourists maturely.
    (e.g. Loss of luggage; cruise delay; repeated important announcement patiently despite tourists are overwhelming in enjoying scenery or due to members were sleeping).

    Wai Kuan Mei is indeed a competent Tour Manager, to the tourists on one hand; & also a valuable asset to her company on the other.

    We are so lucky & happy that our other tour mates are very friendly & cooperative like a family. Thanks God's Grace for putting us together at Norway, Amen !

  • 14 Dec - 25 Dec 2015

    10D Aurora Chasing In NorwayJazsee Tan (14 Dec - 25 Dec 2015)

    A memorable and wonderful 10D Aurora Chasing In #Norway + 2N Copenhagen - It's always been my dream to see aurora. Thanks to EU Holidays for making my dream come true. We are so lucky that we saw the aurora more than two times. I also like to praise our excellent tour manager - Darien Tang. He is an experienced and knowledgeable tour manager. Throughout the tour he ensured that everyone is well taken care of and provided us with useful information and photos. A BIG thank you to Darien! You are the best!

    10 Dec - 23 Dec 2015

    14D Spain Portugal & Andorra Doris Chinasa Huang-Obi (10 Dec - 23 Dec 2015)

    We have fun on our 14 days Spain, Portugal & Andorra (10-23 Dec 15) and it was an exciting and fruitful shopping trip.
    We are blessed to have a well-experience and responsive, lovable tour manager, Sebastian Mak and it’s not easy to take care of 42 pax - Good work!!. But of course, I need to praise our tour group members of their friendliness, co-operative and most important, punctuality. Besides this, I would like to compliment Roger, another tour manager whom is helpful – thank you Roger.
    Most importantly is all of us are backed home safe and sound without being pick-pocketed, praise God.
    This is my 2nd trip with EU Holidays and they deliver what they promise / offer especially hotels and I highly recommend for those who are looking for travel agent for their upcoming holidays.........

  • 10 Dec - 23 Dec 2015

    14D Spain Portugal & Andorra Chu Chai Lee (10 Dec - 23 Dec 2015)

    My husband and I had just returned from 14D Spain, Portugal and Anddora tour with Sabestian Mak as our tour manager on board. A beautiful and lovely trip we had, all made possible by Sabestian. He was so efficient that he even updated us about the weather just days before we left. During our travel there, he had 100% knowledge of the places of interest and also suggested on good food that we should try in each country. That was not all. Even on our free days he was ready to assist us and give us directions and suggestions of the places to go. I am sure the rest of our group members had a great time too. We would like to thank EU HOLIDAYS for having wonderful and trustworthy tour manager for us. Thank u & well done Sabestian.

    10 Dec - 23 Dec 2015

    14D Spain Portugal & AndorraAryn Chen (10 Dec - 23 Dec 2015)

    Spain Portugal 10 to 23/Dec
    2015. Review:

    The tour is very successful! Everything goes smoothly as planned. The success is very much attributed to our very efficient tour manager, Mr Sebastian, who is really taking care of every aspect of the well being of the group member during the tour. He is so humorous and cheers the group every now and then. He is very knowledgeable and manages the tour very professionally. We are very very thankful to him for this memorable tour! Sebastian, you are great!

  • 10 Dec - 23 Dec 2015

    14D Spain Portugal & AndorraEllisha Jessie Ng (10 Dec - 23 Dec 2015)

    I with my sista & good friend join the 14 days Spain + Portugal & Andorra trip with EU Holiday which is my first time with this tour agent. I am very impressed by the hotel (4-5 stars) arrangement and the tours that was provided that can be said is equal good then those well known travel agent and my package price is very reasonable. Last but not less I want to praise our tour manager- Sebastian Mak, during the whole entire trip. He had been taking good care and make sure everything going smoothly with such a big groups (42pax). With his professionalism... we have safety ended the tour with 
    hassle-free... especially in Spain which well known of pick pocket. Thumb up to u Sebastian and hope that EU will treasure such a good & well trained tour manager. Beside Sebastian, another tour Manager - Roger from another group, I thanks him for his helpfulness. I will strongly recommend my friends to take up the tour package with EU. 
    Great jobs Sebastian.

    10 Dec - 23 Dec 2015

    14D Spain Portugal & AndorraPauline Khoo (10 Dec - 23 Dec 2015)

    We had a wonderful time on our 14 days Spain, Portugal and Andorra trip from 10 to 23 Dec 15. Credit goes to our tour manager Sebastian Mak who takes good care of us throughout our trip. Would strongly recommend him to anyone who is planning on a holiday with EU. He is a very humorous, friendly and a very helpful tour manager. Most importantly he make sure that everyone in our group is safe and sound especially in a country where they are well-known to have alot of pick-pockets. Thank you Sebastian for all your hardwork and we the 8 fairies look forward to our next holiday with you again. God bless...

  • 20 Nov - 4 Dec 2015

    13D Italy Switzerland ParisJocelyn JC (20 Nov - 4 Dec 2015)

    My husband and I booked our honeymoon trip, 13 days Italy Switzerland Paris trip with EU Holidays.

    Before this, we were always doing free & easy for all our holidays and were quite reluctant to join a tour but based on my aunt's good review on EU Holiday, we decided to try and we were glad, 
    we have made the right decision! This couldn't have been possible with our awesome tour group, accompanied by our very experience tour manager Steve Loh.

    Our tour manager, Steve Loh was the most passionate tour manager we have encountered, he always strive to give us the best and sight seeing experience in Europe as much as time permits.
    Even before the commencement of the trip, he took the effort to reply our whatsapp queries, send us recommendations and info, which better assist us in planning for our 1 free & easy day.
    With his years of experience and knowledge in this industry, he always give good advices along the trip, making us feel comfortable and at ease throughout our holiday.
    Steve always place his tour members interest first before himself and that touched our hearts.
    Thank you, Steve and all the cooperative tour members in making our holiday a memorable one. 
    Merry Christmas to all & a Happy new year!

    9 Dec - 21 Dec 2015

    11D Central Europe HighlightsJohn Tan (9 Dec - 21 Dec 2015)

    We had the best tour manager bringing us around Europe, many thanks Kevin Cheng for making this a memorable honeymoon for Amanda and myself